Roenis Elias news, rumors and stats

Roenis Elias

Boston Red Sox
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Roenis Elias MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Red Sox | Boston adds four more to roster

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:26:32 -0700

Boston Red Sox C Blake Swihart, 1B Sam Travis, RHP Austin Maddox and LHP Roenis Elias were recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket on Friday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Two roster moves for Red Sox

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:44:49 -0700

Boston Red Sox LHP Roenis Elias (oblique) was reinstated from the 60-day disabled list Thursday, Aug. 17, and optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket. RHP Noe Ramirez was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Roenis Elias needs more time

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:46:35 -0700

Boston Red Sox LHP Roenis Elias (oblique) has been throwing simulated games, but manager John Farrell believes Elias needs a few more sessions before activation can be considered.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Boston Herald - Jason Mastrodonato

Red Sox | Roenis Elias transferred on DL

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:14:49 -0700

Boston Red Sox LHP Roenis Elias (intercostal) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list Thursday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Roenis Elias begins rehab assignment

Sat, 13 May 2017 05:32:23 -0700

Boston Red Sox LHP Roenis Elias (intercostal) started a rehab assignment with Class AAA Pawtucket Friday, May 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Red Sox | Boston places five on DL

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 16:55:31 -0700

Boston Red Sox 2B Josh Rutledge (hamstring), LHP David Price (elbow), LHP Roenis Elias (intercostal), RHP Carson Smith (elbow) and RHP Tyler Thornburg (shoulder) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, April 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Roenis Elias not close to returning

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:23:08 -0800

Boston Red Sox SP Roenis Elias (intercostal) will be sidelined for a minimum of several weeks due to an intercostal sprain, according to manager John Farrell.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Boston Herald - Evan Drellich

Red Sox | Roenis Elias optioned

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:43:28 -0700

Boston Red Sox SP Roenis Elias was optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket Monday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Red Sox | Roenis Elias demoted

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:46:55 -0700

Boston Red Sox RP Roenis Elias was optioned to Class AAA Pawtucket on Sunday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MassLive.com - Christopher Smith

Red Sox | Roenis Elias recalled

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:47:20 -0700

Boston Red Sox SP Roenis Elias was recalled from Class AAA Pawtucket Thursday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com