Devon Travis news, rumors and stats

Devon Travis

Toronto Blue Jays
Second Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Devon Travis MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Devon Travis transferred to 60-day DL

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:56:48 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (knee) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list Friday, June 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Blue Jays | Devon Travis goes to disabled list

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:56:01 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (knee) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, June 6, with a right knee bone bruise and a cartilage injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Devon Travis not playing

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 17:11:56 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (hand) is not in the starting lineup against the Oakland Athletics Monday, June 5. Manager John Gibbons said the team hopes Travis will be able to play later in the series against the Athletics.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca

Blue Jays | Devon Travis day-to-day

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 13:45:23 -0700

Updating a previous report, Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (hand) is considered day-to-day after he was hit in the hand by a pitch during the game Sunday, June 4. X-rays on Travis' hand came back negative.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Ben Nicholson-Smith

Blue Jays | Devon Travis removed after HBP

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 12:41:56 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (wrist) was hit by a pitch in the left wrist and initially stayed in the game Sunday, June 4, versus the New York Yankees before exiting.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Ben Nicholson-Smith

Blue Jays | Devon Travis out of lineup Thursday

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:27:09 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, June 1, versus the New York Yankees. 2B Darwin Barney will start in his place and bat seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Devon Travis catches a breather

Sat, 13 May 2017 09:15:29 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis is not in the starting lineup Saturday, May 13, versus the Seattle Mariners and will rest in favor of 3B Chris Coghlan.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Blue Jays | Devon Travis still not starting

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:50:44 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis is sitting in favor of 2B/3B Ryan Goins for the second straight game Sunday, April 16, against the Baltimore Orioles.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Blue Jays | Devon Travis resting Saturday

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:26:09 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis is not in the starting lineup Saturday, April 15, against the Baltimore Orioles. 2B/3B Ryan Goins will play in his place at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Ben Nicholson-Smith

Blue Jays | Devon Travis still uncertain for opener

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:00:50 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays 2B Devon Travis (knee) was able to play five innings in the spring training game Friday, March 24, but his status for opening day is still uncertain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jeff Odom