Rosell Herrera news, rumors and stats

Rosell Herrera

Kansas City Royals
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Rosell Herrera MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Royals | Rosell Herrera activated

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:24:04 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Rosell Herrera was activated from the paternity list Monday, July 16. The team also designated OF Abraham Almonte for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Rosell Herrera back Sunday?

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 22:54:40 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Rosell Herrera could return from paternity leave Sunday, July 15, according to manager Ned Yost.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Rosell Herrera to step away for a bit

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:14:53 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Rosell Herrera was placed on the paternity leave list Friday, July 13. OF Paulo Orlando was recalled from Class AAA Omaha in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Kansas City promotes three players

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:43:05 -0700

The Kansas City Royals recalled INF Raul Adalberto Mondesi and OF Rosell Herrera from Class AAA Omaha Sunday, June 17. In addition, they have selected the contract of RHP Wily Peralta from Omaha.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Royals.com

Royals | Kansas City adds Rosell Herrera

Sat, 02 Jun 2018 12:52:37 -0700

The Kansas City Royals claimed OF Rosell Herrera off waivers from the Cincinnati Reds Saturday, June 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Curt Casali added to roster

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:17:53 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Curt Casali was added to the 40-man roster Friday, June 1, one day after he was acquired from the Tampa Bay Rays. 2B Rosell Herrera was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Reds | Two roster moves for Reds

Tue, 22 May 2018 12:39:54 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 2B Brandon Dixon was called up from Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, May 22. INF Rosell Herrera was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati makes roster moves

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:08:57 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds selected the contract of INF Rosell Herrera from Class AAA Louisville Thursday, April 26. The team also optioned OF Phillip Ervin and INF Cliff Pennington to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Rosell Herrera signed

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:20:00 -0800

The Cincinnati Reds signed free-agent INF/OF Rosell Herrera (Rockies) to a minor league contract Friday, Nov. 17, with an invitation to major league spring training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Rockies | Colorado invites 14 to spring training

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 07:58:16 -0800

The Colorado Rockies have invited non-roster Ps Ryan Castellani, James Farris, Kyle Freeland, Sam Howard, Harrison Musgrave and Jerry Vasto, Cs Anthony Bemboom, Dom Nunez, Chris Rabago and Jan Vazquez, OFs Noel Cuevas, Rosell Herrera and Mike Tauchman and 3B Ryan McMahon to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com