Preston Tucker news, rumors and stats

Preston Tucker

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Preston Tucker MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Preston Tucker out again

Wed, 08 Aug 2018 21:01:49 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Preston Tucker (toe) missed his second consecutive game Wednesday, Aug. 8. He's set to meet with team trainers and undergo tests on Thursday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Preston Tucker could end up on DL

Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:35:44 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Preston Tucker (toe) was out of the lineup Tuesday, Aug. 7, after being hit by a pitch the day before. Manager Jim Riggleman said Tucker could end up on the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Preston Tucker leaves after HBP

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 20:12:00 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Preston Tucker (undisclosed) was lifted from the game shortly after he was hit by a pitch against the New York Mets on Monday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - John Fay

Reds | Preston Tucker staying in majors

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:01:18 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cincinnati Reds OF Preston Tucker was not optioned to Class AAA Louisville and joined the team's 25-man roster on Tuesday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Reds | Three Reds sent down

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:50:36 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Lucas Sims, RHP Matt Wisler and OF Preston Tucker were optioned to Class AAA Louisville Tuesday, July 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincinnati acquires three for Adam Duvall

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:57:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall was traded to the Atlanta Braves in exchange for OF Preston Tucker as well as RHPs Lucas Sims and Matt Wisler on Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Braves | Adam Duvall headed to Atlanta

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:56:47 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Preston Tucker, RHP Lucas Sims and RHP Matt Wisler were traded to the Cincinnati Reds in exchange for OF Adam Duvall on Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Braves | Max Fried activated from disabled list

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 05:06:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves LHP Max Fried (finger) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 28. In a corresponding move, OF Preston Tucker was optioned to Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - David O'Brien

Braves | Preston Tucker called up

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:17:09 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Preston Tucker was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett on Friday, July 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Braves.com

Braves | Lucas Sims called up

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:25:19 -0700

Atlanta Braves RHP Lucas Sims was recalled from Class AAA Gwinnett Saturday, June 23. The team also optioned OF Preston Tucker to Class AAA Gwinnett.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com