Adam Duvall news, rumors and stats

Adam Duvall

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Duvall MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Jose Peraza, Adam Duvall back in lineup

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:25:14 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OFs Jose Peraza and Adam Duvall are back in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Sunday, Sept. 10. Peraza will lead off and play center field, with Duvall batting sixth and playing left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall gets Saturday off

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:45:50 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in action Saturday, Sept. 9, against the New York Mets. OF Patrick Kivlehan replaces Duvall and will hit seventh against Mets RHP Rafael Montero.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall sitting out

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:18:17 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall receives day off

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:45:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the starting lineup against the Colorado Rockies Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall not in Saturday lineup

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:49:56 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the lineup Saturday, June 10, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. OF Scooter Gennett is in the lineup and hitting seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall on the bench

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:15:35 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the starting lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall not starting

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 14:32:34 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall (rest) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, June 6, against the St. Louis Cardinals. OF Scooter Gennett will start in his place and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - C. Trent Rosecrans

Reds | Adam Duvall takes a seat

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:46:37 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is absent starting lineup Sunday, April 23, against the Chicago Cubs. 2B/OF Scooter Gennett will take over in left field in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall takes a seat

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:23:02 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the lineup Saturday, April 15, against the Milwaukee Brewers. 2B/OF Scooter Gennett will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Sheldon

Reds | Adam Duvall has contract renewed

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:20:55 -0800

The Cincinnati Reds have agreed to terms with OF Adam Duvall on a one-year contract worth $577,500, according to multiple sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman