Adam Duvall news, rumors and stats

Adam Duvall

Atlanta Braves
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Adam Duvall MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Cincinnati acquires three for Adam Duvall

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:57:20 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall was traded to the Atlanta Braves in exchange for OF Preston Tucker as well as RHPs Lucas Sims and Matt Wisler on Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Braves | Adam Duvall headed to Atlanta

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:56:47 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Preston Tucker, RHP Lucas Sims and RHP Matt Wisler were traded to the Cincinnati Reds in exchange for OF Adam Duvall on Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Jeff Todd

Reds | Adam Duvall sitting

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:53:40 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not starting Wednesday, June 20, against the Detroit Tigers. His replacement, OF Jesse Winker, will hit sixth against RHP Michael Fulmer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Joey Votto sitting

Tue, 15 May 2018 15:24:08 -0700

Cincinnati Reds 1B Joey Votto (back) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, May 15, as expected. OF Adam Duvall will start at first base in his place and bat fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cincinnati.Reds.MLB.com

Reds | Jesse Winker still sidelined

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:34:11 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Jesse Winker (shoulder) is absent from the lineup for a third straight game against the St. Louis Cardinals on Sunday, April 15. OF Adam Duvall will get the call in left field and bat fifth, while OF Phillip Ervin will play in right and hit eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall sitting out Opening Day

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:58:09 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the lineup against the Washington Nationals on Friday, March 30. OF Jesse Winker will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Jose Peraza, Adam Duvall back in lineup

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:25:14 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OFs Jose Peraza and Adam Duvall are back in the starting lineup against the New York Mets Sunday, Sept. 10. Peraza will lead off and play center field, with Duvall batting sixth and playing left field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall gets Saturday off

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:45:50 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in action Saturday, Sept. 9, against the New York Mets. OF Patrick Kivlehan replaces Duvall and will hit seventh against Mets RHP Rafael Montero.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall sitting out

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:18:17 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago Cubs Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Adam Duvall receives day off

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:45:58 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Adam Duvall is not in the starting lineup against the Colorado Rockies Wednesday, July 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press