Marcus Lucas news, rumors and stats

Marcus Lucas

Seattle Seahawks
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Seahawks | Seattle signs two to practice squad

Mon, 05 Sep 2016 13:45:31 -0700

Free-agent WR Marcus Lucas (Panthers) and free-agent FB Taniela Tupou (Seahawks) were signed to the Seattle Seahawks' practice squad Monday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Panthers | Marcus Lucas cut

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 19:11:35 -0700

The Carolina Panthers waived WR Marcus Lucas on Saturday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Panthers | Claim Marcus Lucas

Tue, 17 May 2016 14:57:11 -0700

Free-agent WR Marcus Lucas (Bears) was claimed by the Carolina Panthers Tuesday, May 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Four players waived

Mon, 16 May 2016 14:54:13 -0700

Chicago Bears C Dan Buchholz, DT Bruce Gaston and WRs Marcus Lucas and Nathan Palmer were waived Monday, May 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bears | Sign several players to Reserve/Futures contracts

Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:45:54 -0800

Chicago Bears QB Matt Blanchard, RB Paul Lasike, WR Marcus Lucas, WR Nathan Palmer and TE Gannon Sinclair were signed to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ChicagoFootball.com - Kevin Fishbain

Bears | Marcus Lucas signs

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:38:47 -0800

Free-agent WR Marcus Lucas (Panthers) signed to the Chicago Bears' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Bears Radio Network - Zach Zaidman

Bears | Three players try out

Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:02:56 -0800

Free-agents TE Rob Housler (Browns), TE Nick Kasa (Raiders) and WR Marcus Lucas (Panthers) tried out with the Chicago Bears Tuesday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNChicago.com - Jeff Dickerson

Panthers | Marcus Lucas struggling

Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:34:31 -0700

Carolina Panthers TE Marcus Lucas is struggling in his transition from wide receiver. There is a lot of motion, alignment and blocking schemes he has yet to learn.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Charlotte Observer - Jonathan Jones

Panthers | Nine signed to Futures contracts

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:50:05 -0800

The Carolina Panthers signed OG Derek Dennis, TE Kevin Greene, WR Marcus Lucas, S Kimario McFadden, LB Horace Miller, RB Darrin Reaves, DT Micanor Regis, OT Martin Wallace and CB Louis Young to Futures contracts Tuesday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Panthers.com

Panthers | Three options to join roster

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 07:05:38 -0700

Carolina Panthers practice squad RB Darrin Reaves, WR Stephen Hill and WR Marcus Lucas are options to join to the active roster before the team's Week 3 game, according to head coach Ron Rivera. The team has one open spot on their 53-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - David Newton

More player news ...