Bryn Renner news, rumors and stats

Bryn Renner

Pittsburgh Steelers
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Chargers | Bryn Renner released

Tue, 17 May 2016 14:10:11 -0700

San Diego Chargers QB Bryn Renner was released Tuesday, May 17, in light of the Chargers claiming QB Zach Mettenberger.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chargers.com

Chargers | Bryn Renner signing

Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12:37:12 -0700

Free-agent QB Bryn Renner (Titans) is signing an undisclosed deal with the San Diego Chargers Wednesday, March 30, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Ravens | Two Ravens cut

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:50:48 -0800

Baltimore Ravens QB Bryn Renner and RB Raheem Mostert were waived Tuesday, Dec. 15. DE Chris Canty (pectoral) was placed on Injured Reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com

Ravens | Jimmy Clausen starting Sunday

Sun, 13 Dec 2015 07:06:41 -0800

Baltimore Ravens QB Jimmy Clausen will start Week 14's game against the Seattle Seahawks, as a result of QB Matt Schaub (chest) being sidelined due to a chest injury. QB Bryn Renner will serve as the Ravens' No. 2 quarterback.

Fantasy Tip: Clausen ($4,500, 9.0% of cap) is 23-for-40 with 184 passing yards and an interception in two games this season and his last action came as a member of the Chicago Bears during Week 3's game against the Seahawks. Clausen is not a recommended starting option in FantasyScore this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Ravens | Bryn Renner, Chris Matthews added to roster

Sat, 12 Dec 2015 09:13:13 -0800

Baltimore Ravens QB Bryn Renner and WR Chris Matthews were promoted from the practice squad to the active roster Saturday, Dec. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Jeff Zrebiec

Ravens | Bryn Renner re-signs with Baltimore

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 08:19:36 -0800

Free-agent QB Bryn Renner (Ravens) was re-signed to the Baltimore Ravens' practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WNST

Ravens | Bryn Renner cut

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:45:43 -0700

Baltimore Ravens QB Bryn Renner was cut from the practice squad Wednesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

Ravens | Bryn Renner signs with Baltimore

Sun, 06 Sep 2015 18:10:20 -0700

Free-agent QB Bryn Renner was signed to the Baltimore Ravens' practice squad Sunday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Ravens | Make several roster moves

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 12:52:45 -0700

Baltimore Ravens RBs Terrence Magee and Fitzgerald Toussaint, TE Konrad Reuland and QB Bryn Renner were released Saturday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BaltimoreRavens.com - Garrett Downing

Ravens | Holding on to quarterbacks

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:50:18 -0700

Baltimore Ravens QBs Bryn Renner and Jerry Lovelocke will be retained going into training camp, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Houston Chronicle - Aaron Wilson

More player news ...