Keith Wenning news, rumors and stats

Keith Wenning

Free Agent
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Bills | More cuts from Buffalo

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 12:58:33 -0700

The Buffalo Bills cut QB Keith Wenning, TE Wes Saxton and TE Rory Anderson Saturday, Sept. 2. WR Rod Streater was released with an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Buffalo signs Keith Wenning

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:27:50 -0700

Free-agent QB Keith Wenning was signed by the Buffalo Bills Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Giants | Keith Wenning cut

Mon, 01 May 2017 10:40:47 -0700

New York Giants QB Keith Wenning was waived Monday, May 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Jordan Raanan

Giants | Four Giants sign deals

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 17:10:16 -0800

New York Giants RB Jacob Huesman, WR Kevin Norwood, WR Darius Powe and QB Keith Wenning were signed to Reserve/Future contracts Monday, Jan. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Giants | Three players added by Giants

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 12:53:56 -0800

Free-agents QB Keith Wenning (Bengals), RB Jacob Huesman (Tennessee-Chattanooga) and S Ryan Murphy (Broncos) were added to the New York Giants' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Boston Herald - Dan Duggan

Raiders | Oakland works out quarterback, receiver

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:21:28 -0800

Free-agent QB Keith Wenning (Bengals) and WR Rodney Smith (Seahawks) worked out for the Oakland Raiders Monday, Dec. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Colts | Indy tries out tight end, quarterback

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:32:22 -0800

Free-agents QB Keith Wenning (Bengals) and TE Gabe Hughes (Dolphins) tried out for the Indianapolis Colts Tuesday, Nov. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: 101 ESPN - Howard Balzer

Bengals | Cincy cuts eight offensive players

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 11:30:55 -0700

The Cincinnati Bengals have released FB Andrew Bonnet, RB Tra Carson, RB Bronson Hill, WR Jake Kumerow, TE Matt Lengel, WR Alonzo Russell, WR Rashaun Simonise and QB Keith Wenning.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Bengals | Keith Wenning to be promoted

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:48:48 -0800

Cincinnati Bengals QB Keith Wenning is expected to be promoted to the 53-man roster from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cincinnati Enquirer - Paul Dehner Jr.

Bengals | Keith Wenning signed

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:33:45 -0700

Free-agent QB Keith Wenning (Ravens) signed with the Cincinnati Bengals Wednesday, June 24. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...