Jamel Johnson news, rumors and stats

Jamel Johnson

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Seahawks | Jamel Johnson shown the door

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 16:01:58 -0700

Seattle Seahawks WR Jamel Johnson was waived Saturday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Seahawks | Jamel Johnson cut

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:54:18 -0700

Seattle Seahawks WR Jamel Johnson was waived Wednesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com - John Boyle

Seahawks | Seattle signs Jamel Johnson

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:46:23 -0700

Free-agent WR Jamel Johnson (Seahawks) signed with the Seattle Seahawks Thursday, Aug. 3. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived WR Rodney Smith.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Charean Williams

Seahawks | Plethora of Seahawks released

Tue, 09 May 2017 13:46:57 -0700

Seattle Seahawks CB Perrish Cox, RB George Farmer, RB Terrence McGee, TE Chris Briggs, C Ross Burbank, DT Rodney Coe, WR Jamel Johnson and PK John Lunsford were released Tuesday, May 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ProFootballTalk.com - Josh Alper

Seahawks | Five sign deals for 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:29:57 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed TE Chris Briggs, DT Rodney Coe, WR Jamel Johnson, DB Demetrius McCray, and WR Rodney Smith to Reserve/Future contracts on Thursday, Jan. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Packers | Two Packers cut

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:20:21 -0700

Green Bay Packers WR Jamel Johnson and WR Ed Williams were cut Monday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Two signed to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:28:13 -0800

Green Bay Packers TE Mitchell Henry and WR Jamel Johnson were signed to Reserve/Futures deals Monday, Jan. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Jamel Johnson signs to practice squad

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 13:19:09 -0800

Undrafted free-agent WR Jamel Johnson (Alabama State) was signed to the Green Bay Packers' practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

More player news ...