Deandre Coleman news, rumors and stats

Deandre Coleman

Miami Dolphins
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Dolphins | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 28 Dec 2014 08:54:09 -0800

The Miami Dolphins have declared OT Dallas Thomas, DL Deandre Coleman, RB LaMichael James, WR Matt Hazel, WR Rishard Matthews, C Sam Brenner, DB Walt Aikens inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Make several roster moves

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:51:00 -0800

The Miami Dolphins placed CB Jamar Taylor (shoulder) and OT Nate Garner (illness) on Reserve/Injured Tuesday, Dec. 23, and promoted C Sam Brenner and DT Deandre Coleman to the active roster from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Omar Kelly

Dolphins | Make two roster moves

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:29:10 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent WR LaRon Byrd (Cowboys) and re-signed DT Deandre Coleman Tuesday, Oct. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Omar Kelly

NFL | Five become free agents

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:49:39 -0700

Carolina Panthers DB Robert Lester, Cleveland Browns TE Gerell Robinson, Dallas Cowboys DT Ken Bishop and LB Korey Toomer and Miami Dolphins DT Deandre Coleman cleared waivers and became free agents Monday, Oct. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Two moves made

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:43:10 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed CB Lowell Rose to the 53-man roster Saturday, Oct. 18, and waived DT Deandre Coleman.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Yahoo! Sports - Jason Cole

Dolphins | Week 6 Inactives

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:33:50 -0700

The Miami Dolphins have declared OT Billy Turner, WR Brandon Gibson, RB Daniel Thomas, DL Deandre Coleman, TE Gator Hoskins, OT Jason Fox, OG Shelley Smith inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Dolphins | Sign Deandre Coleman

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:52:44 -0700

The Miami Dolphins signed DT Deandre Coleman (Jaguars) Tuesday, Sept. 23. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Armando Salguero

Jaguars | Waive 14

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:10:23 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars waived C Mike Brewster, OG Drew Nowak, DE Gerald Rivers, QB Ricky Stanzi, WR Chad Bumphis, OT Cody Booth, DT Deandre Coleman, DT Ricky Havili-Heimuli, S Craig Loston, QB Stephen Morris, P Kasey Redfern, OG Tyler Shatley, TE D.J. Tialavea and LB Marcus Whitfield Friday, Aug. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com

Jaguars | Two not with the team

Tue, 13 May 2014 09:48:31 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars WR Marqise Lee and DT Deandre Coleman are not with the team due to class schedules with school.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Adding Deandre Coleman

Sat, 10 May 2014 23:02:06 -0700

The Jacksonville Jaguars agreed to terms on an undisclosed deal with undrafted rookie free-agent DT Deandre Coleman (California) Saturday, May 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com - Gil Brandt

More player news ...