Jemea Thomas news, rumors and stats

Jemea Thomas

Tennessee Titans
Cornerback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TDSafeties
Average:00000000
Total:

Titans | Week 16 Inactives

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:03:15 -0800

The Tennessee Titans have declared DL Dontay Moch, CB Jemea Thomas, DL Mike Martin, OT Taylor Lewan, OT Terren Jones, QB Zach Mettenberger, LB Zaviar Gooden inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Week 14 Inactives

Sun, 07 Dec 2014 08:37:19 -0800

The Tennessee Titans have declared DT DaQuan Jones, CB Jemea Thomas, DL Kamerion Wimbley, WR Kendall Wright, OT Michael Oher, RB Shonn Greene, OT Taylor Lewan inactive for Week 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Titans | Jemea Thomas signed

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 09:16:35 -0800

The Tennessee Titans signed CB Jemea Thomas off the St. Louis Rams' practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 3. Terms of the contract were not disclosed. The team also waived CB Brandon Ghee.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tennessean - Jim Wyatt

Rams | Jemea Thomas re-signs

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:44:37 -0700

The St. Louis Rams re-signed CB Jemea Thomas to their practice squad Friday, Oct. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Cut Jemea Thomas

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:04:54 -0700

The St. Louis Rams cut Jemea Thomas Wednesday, Oct. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Louis Post-Dispatch - Jim Thomas

Rams | Jemea Thomas signs

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:39:32 -0700

The St. Louis Rams signed free-agent CB Jemea Thomas (Cowboys) to their practice squad Friday, Sept. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Cowboys | Sign one, release one

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:16:37 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed FB Nikita Whitlock to the practice squad on Tuesday, Sept. 16. The Cowboys cut CB Jemea Thomas to make room.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

Cowboys | Three signed

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:55:28 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed free-agent DE Jack Crawford (Raiders) to an undisclosed deal Tuesday, Sept. 2. Also, free-agent OT John Wetzel (Cowboys) and CB Jemea Thomas (Cowboys) were signed to the team's practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DallasCowboys.com

Cowboys | Sign one, release one

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:14:15 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys signed free-agent LB Korey Toomer (Seahawks) and released CB Jemea Thomas Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Cowboys | Claim Jemea Thomas

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:54:23 -0700

The Dallas Cowboys claimed S Jemea Thomas (Patriots) off waivers Wednesday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNDallas.com - Todd Archer

More player news ...