Robert Herron news, rumors and stats

Robert Herron

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Raiders | Waive Robert Herron

Thu, 26 May 2016 14:36:30 -0700

Oakland Raiders WR Robert Herron was waived Thursday, May 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Raiders | Sign two wide receivers

Tue, 24 May 2016 11:07:39 -0700

Free-agent WRs Robert Herron (Dolphins) and Nathan Palmer (Bears) were signed by the Oakland Raiders Tuesday, May 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Dolphins | Two Dolphins cut

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:49:58 -0700

Miami Dolphins WR Tyler Davis and WR Robert Herron were cut Thursday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Palm Beach Post - Hal Habib

Dolphins | Sign Robert Herron

Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:12:03 -0700

Free-agent WR Robert Herron (Buccaneers) was signed by the Miami Dolphins Tuesday, Oct. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Buccaneers | Robert Herron waived

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:29:50 -0700

Tampa Bay Buccaneers WR Robert Herron was waived Tuesday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PewterReport.com - Zach Shapiro

Buccaneers | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 28 Dec 2014 09:01:28 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have declared OT Anthony Collins, DL George Uko, CB Isaiah Frey, LB Mason Foster, RB Mike James, WR Robert Herron, WR Solomon Patton inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Buccaneers | Friday injury report

Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:14:55 -0800

Tampa Bay Buccaneers LB Mason Foster (Achilles') is doubtful for Week 17. CB Isaiah Frey (ankle), S Dashon Goldson (shoulder), WR Robert Herron (hip), WR Solomon Patton (foot) and RB Bobby Rainey (wrist) are questionable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Buccaneers | Thursday practice report

Thu, 25 Dec 2014 16:53:41 -0800

Tampa Bay Buccaneers LB Mason Foster (Achilles'), CB Isaiah Frey (ankle), WR Robert Herron (hip) and SS Dashon Goldson (shoulder) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 25. WR Solomon Patton (foot) and RB Bobby Rainey (wrist) fully participated in practice. The Buccaneers did not practice Thursday, so this is an estimation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com

Buccaneers | Wednesday practice report

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:03:35 -0800

Tampa Bay Buccaneers LB Mason Foster (Achilles'), CB Isaiah Frey (ankle) and S Dashon Goldson did not practice Wednesday, Dec. 24. WR Robert Herron (hip) was limited. WR Solomon Patton (foot) and RB Bobby Rainey (wrist) practiced fully.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewOrleansSaints.com

Buccaneers | Week 16 Inactives

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:32:36 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have declared OT Anthony Collins, FB Evan Rodriguez, CB Isaiah Frey, DL Lawrence Sidbury, RB Mike James, WR Robert Herron, WR Solomon Patton inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...