Shamar Stephen news, rumors and stats

Shamar Stephen

Minnesota Vikings
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Vikings | Friday injury report for Week 3

Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:44:39 -0700

Minnesota Vikings OG Brandon Fusco (concussion) is listed as questionable for the Week 3 game against the San Diego Chargers, while DT Shamar Stephen (knee) is listed as probable. Both players fully participated in practice Friday, Sept. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Thursday practice report for Week 3

Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:33:56 -0700

Minnesota Vikings OG Brandon Fusco (concussion) was limited during practice Thursday, Sept. 24. DT Shamar Stephen (knee) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Wednesday practice report for Week 3

Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:25:26 -0700

Minnesota Vikings OG Brandon Fusco (concussion) did not participate in practice Wednesday, Sept. 23. DT Shamar Stephen (knee) was a full participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Shamar Stephen probable for Week 2

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:40:17 -0700

Minnesota Vikings DT Shamar Stephen (knee) practiced in full Friday, Sept. 18, and he is probable for Week 2 against the Detroit Lions.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Shamar Stephens a full participant

Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:00:40 -0700

Minnesota Vikings DT Shamar Stephen (knee) was a full participant in practice Thursday, Sept. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Shamar Stephen fully practices

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:07:54 -0700

Minnesota Vikings DT Shamar Stephen (knee) fully participated in practice Wednesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com

Vikings | Saturday status report for Week 1

Sat, 12 Sep 2015 12:40:18 -0700

Minnesota Vikings TE Chase Ford (shoulder), FB Zach Line (knee), DT Shamar Stephen (knee) and TE MyCole Pruitt (ankle) are all probable Monday, Sept. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Vikings.com - Mike Wobschall

Vikings | Friday practice report for Week 1

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:48:11 -0700

Minnesota Vikings FB Zach Line (knee), TE MyCole Pruitt (ankle), TE Chase Ford (shoulder) and DT Shamar Stephen (knee) fully participated in practice Friday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - Matt Vensel

Vikings | Thursday practice report for Week 1

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:37:04 -0700

Minnesota Vikings TE Chase Ford (shoulder), RB Zach Line (knee) and DT Shamar Stephen (knee) were limited in practice Thursday, Week 1. TE MyCole Pruitt (ankle) was a full participant.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Vikings | Shamar Stephen starting

Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:51:13 -0800

Minnesota Vikings DT Shamar Stephen will start at defensive tackle in Week 12 because DT Sharrif Floyd (knee) is inactive.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Minneapolis Star Tribune - Master Tesfatsion

More player news ...