Jake Murphy news, rumors and stats

Jake Murphy

Free Agent
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Broncos | Denver makes five moves

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 07:50:01 -0700

Denver Broncos QB Zac Dysert, TE Joe Don Duncan, TE Jake Murphy and RB Jeremy Stewart were waived Monday, Aug. 31. TE Jeff Heuerman (knee) was placed on Injured Reserve.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: DenverBroncos.com - Andrew Mason

Broncos | Denver awarded Jake Murphy

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:41:20 -0700

The Denver Broncos were awarded TE Jake Murphy off waivers from the Cincinnati Bengals Thursday, Aug. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Bengals | Jake Murphy waived

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 16:35:42 -0700

Cincinnati Bengals TE Jake Murphy was waived Wednesday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bengals | Sign several players to Reserve/Futures deals

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:22:09 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed LB L.J. Fort, OT Dan France, DT Kwame Geathers, CB Onterio McCalebb, TE Jake Murphy and WRs Tevin Reese and Eric Ward to Reserve/Futures contracts Monday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Bengals.com

Bengals | Two signed

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 16:50:12 -0800

The Cincinnati Bengals signed free-agent LB Justin Jackson (Vikings) and TE Jake Murphy (Dolphins) to their practice squad Monday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Jake Murphy to sign

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:43:11 -0700

Free-agent TE Jake Murphy (Raiders) will be signed to the Miami Dolphins' practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

Ravens | BAL trying out TEs

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:43:40 -0700

The Baltimore Ravens are working out TEs Emmanuel Ogbuehi, Jake Murphy, Matthew Mulligan and Kellen Davis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Ravens | Two working out in BAL

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:27:03 -0700

Free-agent TE Jake Murphy (Raiders) and TE Emmanuel Ogbuehi (Browns) are working out for the Baltimore Ravens Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Jaguars | Four tried out

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:26:28 -0700

Free-agent CB Tommie Campbell (Titans), CB Brandon Ghee (Chargers), TE Jake Murphy (Raiders) and TE David Paulson (Steelers) tried out for the Jacksonville Jaguars this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Raiders | Bring in three more UDFAs

Mon, 12 May 2014 18:52:25 -0700

The Oakland Raiders have agreed to terms with undrafted free agents WR Noel Grigsby (San Jose State), TE Jake Murphy (Utah) and DT Rob Smith (Jackson State).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

01/08 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 8