Walt Powell news, rumors and stats

Walt Powell

Buffalo Bills
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Bills | Three receivers added to roster

Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:47:53 -0800

Buffalo Bills WR Dezmin Lewis, Walt Powell and free-agent Greg Salas (Lions) were signed to the active roster Tuesday, Dec. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bills | Walt Powell back to Bills

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 06:32:18 -0800

Free-agent WR Walt Powell (Bills) re-signed with the Buffalo Bills' practice squad Friday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Raiders | Week 8 inactives for Oakland

Sun, 01 Nov 2015 11:34:50 -0800

The Oakland Raiders have declared LB Neiron Ball, OG Jon Feliciano, OT Matt McCants, CB Dexter McDonald, WR Walter Powell, WR Rod Streater, DL C.J. Wilson inactive for Week 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Week 7 inactives for Oakland

Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:46:25 -0700

The Oakland Raiders have declared DE Denico Autry, DT Justin Ellis, OG Jon Feliciano, OT Matt McCants, CB Dexter McDonald, WR Walter Powell, WR Rod Streater inactive for Week 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Raiders | Walter Powell arrives in Oakland

Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:13:15 -0700

Free-agent WR Walter Powell (Bills) was signed by the Oakland Raiders Saturday, Oct. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Raiders.com

Bills | Walter Powell to Buffalo

Tue, 06 Oct 2015 09:02:36 -0700

Free-agent WR Walter Powell (Jets) was signed to the Buffalo Bills' practice squad Tuesday, Oct. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Jets | Two more WRs released

Sat, 05 Sep 2015 11:51:22 -0700

New York Jets WRs Chris Owusu and Walter Powell were cut Saturday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Jets | Week 17 Inactives

Sun, 28 Dec 2014 08:41:45 -0800

The New York Jets have declared SS Jaiquawn Jarrett, QB Matt Simms, C Nick Mangold, WR Percy Harvin, DL T.J. Barnes, WR Walter Powell, OG Wesley Johnson inactive for Week 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Week 16 Inactives

Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:29:43 -0800

The New York Jets have declared OL Dakota Dozier, SS Jaiquawn Jarrett, QB Matt Simms, FS Rontez Miles, DL T.J. Barnes, WR Walter Powell, OG Wesley Johnson inactive for Week 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Jets | Week 15 Inactives

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 11:46:01 -0800

The New York Jets have declared CB Antonio Allen, OT Dakota Dozier, C Wesley Johnson, WR Walter Powell, QB Matt Simms, DB Josh Thomas, DE Muhammad Wilkerson inactive for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...