Aaron Murray news, rumors and stats

Aaron Murray

Free Agent
Quarterback

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGPass CompPass AttComp PctPass YdsPass TDPass IntRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:0000000000
Total:

Rams | Aaron Murray waived

Thu, 11 May 2017 14:11:29 -0700

Los Angeles Rams QB Aaron Murray was waived Thursday, May 11, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Field Yates

Rams | Aaron Murray joining Rams

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 10:12:45 -0800

Free-agent QB Aaron Murray (Eagles) is signing an undisclosed deal with the Los Angeles Rams Thursday, March 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Jets | Aaron Murray works out for Jets

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:30:59 -0800

Free-agent QB Aaron Murray (Eagles) worked out for the New York Jets Wednesday, Jan. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Greg Auman

Panthers | Carolina works out Aaron Murray

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:56:29 -0800

Free-agent QB Aaron Murray (Eagles) worked out for the Carolina Panthers Tuesday, Jan. 17, according to sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Charlotte Observer - Joseph Person

Eagles | Aaron Murray signs with Eagles

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:26:29 -0700

Free-agent QB Aaron Murray (Cardinals) signed with the Arizona Cardinals' practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 13. WR Marcus Johnson was subsequently released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Cardinals | Aaron Murray let go

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:01:18 -0700

Arizona Cardinals QB Aaron Murray was released from the practice squad Monday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Cardinals | Aaron Murray to Arizona practice squad

Sun, 04 Sep 2016 12:57:07 -0700

Free-agent QB Aaron Murray (Chiefs) will sign with the Arizona Cardinals to be part of their practice squad, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Chiefs | Aaron Murray waived

Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:09:54 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs QB Aaron Murray was waived Friday, Sept. 2, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Tom Pelissero

Chiefs | Tyler Bray to start preseason finale

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:29:54 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs QB Tyler Bray will be the starting quarterback for the final preseason game Thursday, Sept. 1. QBs Aaron Murray and Kevin Hogan will also receive playing time during the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Blair Kerkhoff

Chiefs | Aaron Murray up for trade

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:40:13 -0700

Kansas City Chiefs QB Aaron Murray is available for trade.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...


Also see

01/21 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Jan. 21