Paolo Espino news, rumors and stats

Paolo Espino

Milwaukee Brewers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Paolo Espino MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Paolo Espino demoted

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:01:42 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Paolo Espino was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs on Wednesday, Aug. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Ryan Davis

Brewers | Paolo Espino recalled

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:53:41 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Paolo Espino was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Friday, July 28, and RHP Michael Blazek was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs. RHP Rob Scahill also accepted his outright assignment to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Paolo Espino optioned

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:53:02 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers optioned RHP Paolo Espino to Class AAA Colorado Springs on Monday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Two roster moves for Brewers

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:59:53 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Brandon Woodruff (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, June 13, with right hamstring tightness. RHP Paolo Espino was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Josh Hader called up

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:14:32 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers LHP Josh Hader was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Friday, June 9. The team also optioned RHP Paolo Espino to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Milwaukee makes two roster moves

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 10:47:08 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Paolo Espino was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Thursday, June 8. OF Brett Phillips was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Tyler Cravy recalled

Sat, 20 May 2017 12:45:59 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Tyler Cravy was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Saturday, May 20. The team also optioned RHP Paolo Espino to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Brewers make two roster moves

Thu, 18 May 2017 17:44:19 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers RHP Paolo Espino was called up from Class AAA Colorado Springs Thursday, May 18. In a corresponding move, the club optioned LHP Brent Suter to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak

Cubs | Four signed

Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:50:42 -0800

The Chicago Cubs have signed minor league free-agent Ps Paolo Espino (Cubs) and Carlos Pimentel (Rangers), SS Jeudy Valdez (Padres) and OF Casper Wells (Phillies).

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy