Gregory Polanco news, rumors and stats

 

Gregory Polanco

Pittsburgh Pirates
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
3894310274720.262.323.383.706

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Gregory Polanco MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Gregory Polanco on bench vs. Nats

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:00:49 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (rest) is not in the starting lineup Thursday, Sept. 28, against the Washington Nationals. OF Jordan Luplow will take his place and bat fifth opposite RHP Edwin Jackson.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Josh Bell rests, Gregory Polanco returns

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:59:36 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates 1B Josh Bell (rest) is not in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 18. 1B Jose Osuna will start for Bell. Additionally, OF Gregory Polanco is back in the starting lineup in place of OF John Jaso.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Adam Frazier, Gregory Polanco back in lineup

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:23:14 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates INF/OF Adam Frazier and OF Gregory Polanco return to the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 11, in place of 2B Max Moroff and OF John Jaso.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco, Adam Frazier return

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:21:03 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco and INF/OF Adam Frazier were activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Pittsburgh to activate two Friday

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 22:55:16 -0700

The Pittsburgh Pirates are expected to activate OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) and INF Adam Frazier (hamstring) on Friday, Sept. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco could return soon

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:02:49 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) could be nearing a return after he successfully ran the bases Wednesday, Sept. 6. Polanco has been on the DL since Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco back on the DL

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:50:11 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 15, with a strained left hamstring. That move is retroactive to Sunday, Aug. 13. C Elias Diaz was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Gregory Polanco sitting out Sunday

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:33:28 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) is absent from the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, against the Toronto Blue Jays. INF/OF Sean Rodriguez will get the nod in right field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Josh Harrison in, Gregory Polanco out

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:46:41 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates 2B Josh Harrison (leg) is in the starting lineup against the San Diego Padres Friday, Aug. 4, while OF Gregory Polanco is not in the lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco back from the DL

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:16:52 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) was reinstated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, Aug. 2. Additionally, RHP Dovydas Neverauskas was recalled from Class AAA Indianapolis.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves