Gregory Polanco news, rumors and stats

 

Gregory Polanco

Pittsburgh Pirates
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 220


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
3894310274720.262.323.383.706

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Gregory Polanco MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Pirates | Gregory Polanco placed on DL

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:05:02 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) went on the 10-day DL Saturday, July 22, with a left hamstring strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Pirates | Gregory Polanco day-to-day

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:21:12 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (hamstring) was removed from the game Friday, July 21, against the Colorado Rockies with left hamstring discomfort. His status is day-to-day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Pirates.com

Pirates | Josh Harrison in, Gregory Polanco out

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 09:47:37 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates 2B Josh Harrison is back in the lineup following a one-game absence Sunday, July 9, against the Chicago Cubs, while OF Gregory Polanco is not in the lineup. OF Jose Osuna will occupy right field in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Two Pittsburgh regulars get some rest

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 08:31:37 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Andrew McCutchen and 2B Josh Harrison are not in the lineup Sunday, July 2, versus the San Francisco Giants. INF/OF Adam Frazier will occupy center field in his absence. OF Gregory Polanco will slide over to center field to cover for McCutchen, 1B/OF Jose Osuna will get the start in right in place of Polanco and INF/OF Adam Frazier will fill in at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco, Adam Frazier out

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:25:56 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco and OF Adam Frazier are not in the starting lineup against the Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco not starting

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:25:58 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco is not in the starting lineup against the St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, June 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco not starting

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:08:17 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco is not in the starting lineup against the Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, June 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco gets day off

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 08:29:32 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco is not in his team's starting lineup Sunday, June 11, against the Miami Marlins. OF Jose Osuna is playing in place of Polanco and will hit third.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco gets some rest

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:37:35 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco is absent the starting lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the New York Mets. 1B/OF John Jaso will take over for Blanco in right field.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Pirates | Gregory Polanco returns to lineup

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 12:56:02 -0700

Pittsburgh Pirates OF Gregory Polanco (ankle) is back in the starting lineup Friday, June 2, versus the New York Mets for the first time since spraining his ankle Monday, May 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press