Daren Bates news, rumors and stats

Daren Bates

Tennessee Titans
Linebacker

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Titans | Week 6 injury report for Titans

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:33:03 -0700

Tennessee Titans WR Corey Davis (hamstring) and SS Johnathan Cyprien (hamstring) did not participate in practice Saturday, Oct. 14, and have been ruled out for Week 6. QB Marcus Mariota (hamstring) and LB Daren Bates (knee) were limited during practice and are listed as questionable. OT Taylor Lewan (knee) fully participated in practice and is not on the injury report.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: TitansOnline.com

Titans | Week 6 injury report for Tennessee

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:50:37 -0700

Tennessee Titans S Johnathan Cyprien (hamstring) and WR Corey Davis (hamstring) did not practice Friday, Oct. 13. LB Daren Bates (knee) and QB Marcus Mariota (hamstring) were limited, while OT Taylor Lewan (knee) practiced in full.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Titans | Tennessee adds Daren Bates

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:54:25 -0800

Free-agent LB Daren Bates (Raiders) agreed to terms with the Tennessee Titans on a three-year, $6 million contract Thursday, March 9, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Raiders | Sign Daren Bates

Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:43:14 -0700

Free-agent LB Daren Bates (Rams) signed a one-year deal with the Oakland Raiders Monday, March 14. Financial terms were undisclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Rams | Friday injury report for Week 2

Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:02:28 -0700

St. Louis Rams RB Chase Reynolds (knee) and DE Eugene Sims (knee) did not participate in practice Friday, Sept. 18, and have been ruled out for the Week 2 game against the Washington Redskins. CB Trumaine Johnson (concussion) and LB Daren Bates (knee) fully participated in practice and are listed as probable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouisRams.com

Rams | Thursday practice report for Week 2

Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:14:57 -0700

St. Louis Rams RB Chase Reynolds (knee) and DE Eugene Sims (knee) did not practice Thursday, Sept. 17. CB Trumaine Johnson (concussion) and LB Daren Bates (knee) practiced in full. The Rams did not practice Thursday so this is an estimation of their participation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouisRams.com

Rams | Wednesday practice report for Week 2

Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:47:36 -0700

St. Louis Rams RB Chase Reynolds (knee) and DE Eugene Sims (knee) did not practice Wednesday, Sept. 16. CB Trumaine Johnson (concussion) was limited, while LB Daren Bates (knee) practiced in full.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: StLouisRams.com

Rams | Tre Mason part of Rams inactives

Sun, 13 Sep 2015 08:34:33 -0700

The St. Louis Rams have declared OT Andrew Donnal, WR Brian Quick, LB Daren Bates, OT Darrell Williams, QB Sean Mannion, RB Todd Gurley, RB Tre Mason inactive for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Rams | Daren Bates questionable

Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:35:47 -0700

St. Louis Rams LB Daren Bates (knee) was limited in practice Friday, Sept. 11, and is questionable for Week 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Rams | Daren Bates limited Thursday

Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:25:36 -0700

St. Louis Rams LB Daren Bates (knee) was limited in practice again Thursday, Sept. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...