Ryan Dull news, rumors and stats

Ryan Dull

Oakland Athletics
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ryan Dull MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Santiago Casilla activated

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:10:55 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Santiago Casilla (shoulder) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 8. The team also optioned RHP Ryan Dull to Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Brett Anderson lands on disabled list

Sat, 19 May 2018 08:10:41 -0700

The Oakland Athletics placed LHP Brett Anderson (shoulder) on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 19, due to a strained left shoulder. In a corresponding move, RHP Ryan Dull was recalled from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Oakland makes roster moves

Fri, 18 May 2018 13:54:48 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Andrew Triggs (arm) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 18, because of right arm nerve irritation. The team also optioned RHP Ryan Dull to Class AAA Nashville and recalled RHP Josh Lucas and RHP Emilio Pagan from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Liam Hendriks on disabled list

Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:56:59 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Liam Hendriks (groin) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, April 14, because of a right groin strain. The team also activated RHP Ryan Dull (shoulder) from the 10-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Two Oakland players rehabbing

Sat, 07 Apr 2018 05:26:38 -0700

Oakland Athletics 3B Renato Nunez (hamstring) and RHP Ryan Dull (shoulder) started rehab assignments with Class AAA Nashville Thursday, April 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Four Athletics placed on DL

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 14:59:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Paul Blackburn (forearm), RHP Ryan Dull (shoulder), OF Renato Nunez (hamstring) and C Josh Phegley (hand) were placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, March 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Ryan Dull to play catch

Sun, 04 Mar 2018 06:29:45 -0800

Oakland Athletics RHP Ryan Dull (shoulder) will resume playing catch Sunday, March 4. He has been dealing with tightness in his shoulder recently.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | OAK makes four moves

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:49:41 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP John Axford was designated for assignment Thursday, July 27. RHP Ryan Dull (knee) was activated from the 10-day disabled list. C Josh Phegley (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list due to a left oblique strain. C Ryan Lavarnway's contract was selected from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Athletics | Ryan Dull set to return from DL

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:09:39 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Ryan Dull (knee) is expected to be activated from the disabled list Thursday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Ryan Dull begins rehab assignment

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:07:12 -0700

Oakland Athletics RHP Ryan Dull (knee) started a rehab assignment with Class AAA Nashville Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com