Travis Harvey news, rumors and stats

Travis Harvey

Arizona Cardinals
Wide Receiver

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 188

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Cardinals | Add two to practice squad

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 11:15:32 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals added free-agents WR Travis Harvey (Bills) and OG John Fullington (49ers) to their practice squad Monday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com - Darren Urban

Bills | Travis Harvey released from PS

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:55:12 -0800

The Buffalo Bills released WR Travis Harvey from the practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Bills | Sign Travis Harvey to practice squad

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:30:05 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed WR Travis Harvey (Giants) to the team's practice squad Friday, Oct. 17. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Giants | Travis Harvey released

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:24:15 -0700

New York Giants WR Travis Harvey was released Tuesday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Giants | Two more added to PS

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:52:50 -0700

The New York Giants re-signed WR Travis Harvey to their practice squad and signed free-agent WR L'Damian Washington (49ers) to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Giants | Four cut

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:14:17 -0700

The New York Giants cut S Charles Barnett, DT Everett Dawkins, WR Travis Harvey and OG John Sullen Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.com

Giants | Sign Travis Harvey

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:28:03 -0700

The New York Giants signed WR Travis Harvey (Titans) Friday, April 4. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Giants.com - Michael Eisen

Titans | Justin Hilton added

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:22:06 -0700

The Tennessee Titans signed free-agent WR Justin Hilton (AFL) Tuesday, July 30, and they waived WR Travis Harvey.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Paul Kuharsky

More player news ...