Ty Kelly news, rumors and stats

Ty Kelly

New York Mets
Infielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ty Kelly MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mets | Wilmer Flores activated

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:46:04 -0700

New York Mets INF Wilmer Flores (back) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 15. The team also optioned INF Ty Kelly to Class AAA Las Vegas.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mets | Dominic Smith coming up

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:13:52 -0700

New York Mets 1B Dominic Smith and 2B Ty Kelly will be called up from Class AAA Las Vegas Monday, June 11. C Jose Lobaton was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com

Mets | NY Mets trim 10 from roster

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:52:33 -0700

New York Mets INFs Gavin Cecchini and Luis Guillorme were optioned to Class AAA Las Vegas on Tuesday, March 20. The Mets also reassigned LHP P.J. Conlon, OF Matt den Dekker, RHP A.J. Griffin, INF Ty Kelly, C Jose Lobaton, RHP Matt Purke, RHP Drew Smith and RHP Corey Taylor to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Mets | Ty Kelly to return to NYM

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:35:21 -0800

Free-agent INF Ty Kelly (Phillies) signed a minor-league contract with an invitation to spring training with the New York Mets on Monday, Jan. 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MetsMinors.net - Jacob Resnick

Phillies | Philadelphia watches three hit the market

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:01:46 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Pedro Beato, LHP Kevin Siegrist and 3B Ty Kelly have elected for free agency.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball America - Matt Eddy

Phillies | Three Phils opt for free agency

Sun, 08 Oct 2017 07:17:45 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHPs Henderson Alvarez, LHP Kevin Siegrist and INF Ty Kelly cleared waivers and have elected to become free agents.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Philadelphia Inquirer - Matt Gelb

Phillies | Vincent Velasquez goes on DL

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:51:48 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Vincent Velasquez (finger) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 11, because of a right middle finger injury. The team also recalled INF Ty Kelly from Class AAA Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Jorge Alfaro, Ricardo Pinto called up

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:37:13 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies C Jorge Alfaro and RHP Ricardo Pinto were recalled from Class AAA Lehigh Valley Friday, Aug. 4. The team also optioned INF Ty Kelly to Class AAA Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Phillies | Aaron Altherr, Ty Kelly out

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 15:02:13 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OF Aaron Altherr and 2B Ty Kelly are not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, July 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Phillies | Jeanmar Gomez goes to DL

Tue, 09 May 2017 12:44:29 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies RHP Jeanmar Gomez (elbow) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right elbow impingement Tuesday, May 9. The move is retroactive to Saturday, May 6. In a corresponding move, INF Ty Kelly was recalled from Class AAA Lehigh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves