Cody Martin news, rumors and stats

Cody Martin

Seattle Mariners
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Cody Martin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Cody Martin sent down

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 12:28:19 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Cody Martin was outrighted to Class AAA Tacoma Wednesday, Aug. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Cody Martin to serve as 26th man Sunday

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 09:03:40 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Cody Martin was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, Aug. 6, to serve as the team's 26th man in their doubleheader against the Kansas City Royals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Tacoma News Tribune - Bob Dutton

Mariners | Seattle makes flurry of moves

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:32:31 -0700

Seattle Mariners OF Leonys Martin was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Sunday, July 30. The Mariners also added RHP Erasmo Ramirez to the active roster after he was acquired from the Tampa Bay Rays on Friday, July 28. In corresponding moves, RHP Cody Martin was optioned to Tacoma and INF DJ Peterson was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Cody Martin selected

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:41:21 -0700

Seattle Mariners RHP Cody Martin had his contract selected from Class AAA Tacoma on Friday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Cody Martin outrighted

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:44:37 -0800

The Seattle Mariners outrighted P Cody Martin to Class AAA Tacoma on Friday, Jan. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Mariners | Cody Martin cut

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:22:35 -0800

Seattle Mariners SP Cody Martin was designated for assignment Wednesday, Jan. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Cody Martin promoted

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:18:02 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Cody Martin was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma on Monday, Sept. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Mariners.MLB.com

Mariners | Cody Martin sent down

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:44:24 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Cody Martin was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Tuesday, Aug. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Cody Martin recalled

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:25:52 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Cody Martin was recalled from Class AAA Tacoma Tuesday, Aug. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Cody Martin optioned to Tacoma

Sun, 07 Aug 2016 11:18:01 -0700

Seattle Mariners SP Cody Martin was optioned to Class AAA Tacoma Sunday, Aug. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com