Phillip Ervin news, rumors and stats

Phillip Ervin

Cincinnati Reds
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Phillip Ervin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Reds | Billy Hamilton grabs a seat

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:41:40 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton is not in the lineup versus the Boston Red Sox on Saturday, Sept. 23. OF Phillip Ervin will occupy center field in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Cincinnati.Reds.MLB.com

Reds | Billy Hamilton grabs some pine

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:39:53 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Billy Hamilton is not in the lineup versus the New York Mets on Wednesday, Aug. 30. OF Phillip Ervin will get the nod in center field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Reds | Cincinnati makes a flurry of moves

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:07:56 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Jesse Winker (hip) is placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Aug. 25, with a hip flexor strain. The Reds also placed C Stuart Turner on the paternity list. In corresponding moves, OF Phillip Ervin and C Chad Wallach were recalled from Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Cincy makes four roster moves

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:52:31 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Luke Farrell was recalled from Class AAA Louisville Wednesday, Aug. 23. RHP Alejandro Chacin was selected from Class AAA in a corresponding move. In addition, OF Phillip Ervin was optioned to Class AAA, while RHP Blake Wood was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Devin Mesoraco placed on DL

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:21:41 -0700

Cincinnati Reds C Devin Mesoraco (foot) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 15, with a broken right foot. OF Phillip Ervin was recalled from Class AAA Louisville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Phillip Ervin optioned

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 07:32:22 -0700

The Cincinnati Reds optioned OF Phillip Ervin to Class AAA Louisville Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Reds | Scott Schebler goes to DL

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:22:45 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Scott Schebler (shoulder) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a strained left shoulder Tuesday, Aug. 1. OF Phillip Ervin was recalled from Class AAA Louisville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Rookie Davis back with Cincinnati

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:25:41 -0700

Cincinnati Reds RHP Rookie Davis was activated from the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, April 26. In a corresponding move, OF Phillip Ervin was optioned to Class AAA Louisville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Phillip Ervin earns promotion

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:46:16 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Phillip Ervin was recalled from Class AAA Louisville on Friday, April 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Reds | Two Reds players sent down

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:37:16 -0700

Cincinnati Reds OF Phillip Ervin and 1B Christian Walker were optioned to Class AAA Louisville Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com