Braden Shipley news, rumors and stats

Braden Shipley

Arizona Diamondbacks
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Braden Shipley MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Diamondbacks | Jeff Mathis reinstated

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:16:16 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks C Jeff Mathis was reinstated from the paternity list Wednesday, June 13. RHP Braden Shipley was optioned to Class AAA Reno in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Braden Shipley recalled

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:58:22 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Braden Shipley was recalled from Class AAA Reno Monday, June 11. INF Christian Walker was optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Jake Lamb reinstated

Fri, 18 May 2018 12:26:03 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks 3B Jake Lamb was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 18. INF Christian Walker and RHP Braden Shipley were also optioned to Class AAA Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Braden Shipley to throw bullpen Tuesday

Mon, 14 May 2018 22:18:59 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Braden Shipley (elbow) is scheduled for a bullpen session Tuesday, May 15, one week after going on the disabled list with elbow inflammation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Zach Buchanan

Diamondbacks | Braden Shipley goes to DL

Tue, 08 May 2018 15:44:22 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Braden Shipley was placed on the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, May 8, with right elbow inflammation. That move is retroactive to Saturday, May 5. RHP Silvino Bracho was recalled from Class AAA Reno in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Braden Shipley recalled

Sat, 05 May 2018 14:27:22 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Braden Shipley was recalled from Class AAA Reno Saturday, May 5. The team also optioned RHP Kris Medlen to Class AAA Reno.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Diamondbacks | Braden Shipley may pitch

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 04:13:37 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks SP Braden Shipley has been touted as a possible replacement for SP Taijuan Walker (forearm) in the rotation while Walker is on the 10-day disabled list. SP Matt D. Koch has also been mentioned.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Steve Gilbert

Diamondbacks | Arizona demotes four

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:56:05 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHPs Braden Shipley and Silvino Bracho were optioned to Class AAA Reno on Sunday, March 18. The Diamondbacks also reassigned RHP Joey Krehbiel and OF Cesar Puello to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Diamondbacks.com

Diamondbacks | Zack Greinke pushed back to Friday

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:07:44 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHP Zack Greinke will have his next scheduled start pushed back from Wednesday, Sept. 27, to Friday, Sept. 29, in an effort to put him on normal rest for to start next week's National League Wild Card Game. RHP Braden Shipley will get the nod Wednesday against the San Francisco Giants.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanragSports.com - Jack Magruder

Diamondbacks | Arizona promotes five

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:58:52 -0700

Arizona Diamondbacks RHPs Silvino Bracho, J.J. Hoover and Braden Shipley as well as C John Ryan Murphy and INF/OF Kris Negron were recalled from Class AAA Reno on Friday, Sept. 1. In a corresponding move, RHP Rubby De La Rosa was released.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves