Alex Gillett news, rumors and stats

Alex Gillett

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
Average:00000000000
Total:00

Packers | Alex Gillett released

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:07:43 -0700

The Green Bay Packers terminated the contract of WR Alex Gillett Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Jumal Rolle returns

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:55:31 -0700

The Green Bay Packers brought CB Jumal Rolle back on Monday, Sept. 1, when they signed him to the practice squad. WR Alex Gillett was released from the squad to make room for Rolle.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Green Bay Press-Gazette - Pete Dougherty

Packers | Six signed to practice squad

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:55:25 -0700

The Green Bay Packers signed WR Kevin Dorsey, C Garth Gerhart, WR Alex Gillett, RB Michael Hill, LB Adrian Hubbard and DE Luther Robinson to the practice squad Monday, Sept. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Packers | Alex Gillett released

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 08:32:22 -0700

Green Bay Packers WR Alex Gillett was released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Silverstein

Packers | Six signed to futures contracts

Mon, 06 Jan 2014 18:10:26 -0800

The Green Bay Packers signed OT Aaron Adams, CB Antonio Dennard, C Garth Gerhart, WR Alex Gillett, RB Orwin Smith and OG Andrew Tiller to reserve/futures contracts Monday, Jan. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Tom Pelissero

Packers | Alex Gillett signs

Wed, 06 Nov 2013 12:55:30 -0800

The Green Bay Packers re-signed WR Alex Gillett to the practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Three players cut

Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:33:10 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have released WR Alex Gillett, RB Angelo Pease and DT Gilbert Pena.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Packers.com

Packers | Alex Gillett signs

Wed, 22 May 2013 15:49:25 -0700

The Green Bay Packers signed undrafted free-agent WR Alex Gillett (Eastern Michigan) to an undisclosed deal Wednesday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

05/23 - Fantasy football players in the news