Roberto Osuna news, rumors and stats

Roberto Osuna

Toronto Blue Jays
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Roberto Osuna MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna suspended

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:40:40 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna was suspended 75 games without pay Friday, June 22, stemming from his May arrest for assault.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna's leave extended

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:09:30 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna's administrative leave was extended to Monday, June 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Ben Nicholson-Smith

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna's leave extended again

Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:21:44 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna's administrative leave was extended through Monday, June 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB Communications

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna's leave extended

Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:20:48 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna's administrative leave was extended through Monday, June 11. His first court date is June 18 as a result of allegedly assaulting a woman in early May.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Shi Davidi

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna charged with assault

Tue, 08 May 2018 12:19:57 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna was charged with assaulting a woman Tuesday, May 8. He was subsequently placed on administrative leave by MLB. Osuna has a court date set for June 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Jesse Yomtov

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna loses arbitration case

Sat, 03 Feb 2018 13:05:46 -0800

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna has lost his arbitration case and will make $5.3 million in 2018. Osuna was asking for $5.8 million in arbitration.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: USA TODAY Sports - Bob Nightengale

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna not with the team Friday

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:19:41 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna (illness) will not be available versus the Chicago Cubs on Friday, Aug. 18, as he continues to recover from the flu. RHP Ryan Tepera will serve as the temporary closer.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Gregor Chisholm

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna unavailable Friday

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 05:46:03 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna (illness) was unavailable to pitch against the Kansas City Royals Friday, June 23, because of illness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Sportsnet.ca - Arden Zwelling

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna activated from DL

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:52:03 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna (neck) was activated from the disabled list Tuesday, April 11. RHP Casey Lawrence was optioned to Class AAA Buffalo in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Roberto Osuna should be ready Tuesday

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 10:59:26 -0700

Toronto Blue Jays RHP Roberto Osuna (neck) is on track to be activated from the disabled list when he is first eligible Tuesday, April 11. Manager John Gibbons also told the Toronto Sun he won't hesitate to use Osuna to close out a game Tuesday if the situation comes up.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Toronto Sun