Jake Schum news, rumors and stats

Jake Schum

Free Agent
Punter

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Jets | Work out two punters

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:05:03 -0800

The New York Jets worked out free-agent Ps Jake Schum (Buccaneers) and Kasey Redfern (Jaguars) Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Buccaneers | Make practice squad moves

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:06:16 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent DE George Uko (Buccaneers) to their practice squad Wednesday, Nov. 19. The team also released P Jake Schum from their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Buccaneers | Jake Schum released

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:49:53 -0800

Tampa Bay Buccaneers P Jake Schum was released from the practice squad Monday, Nov. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Buccaneers | Jake Schum signed

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:44:57 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed free-agent P Jake Schum (Jets) to the practice squad Friday, Nov. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PewterReport.com

Buccaneers | Work out three punters

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:38:04 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers worked out Ps Chase Tenpenny, Jake Schum and Tom Hornsey earlier this week, according to league sources.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Jets | Seven players released

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:00:14 -0700

The New York Jets have released OT Bruce Campbell, LB Steele Devitto, OT Patrick Ford, PK Andrew Furney, P Jake Schum, RB Michael Smith and OT Markus Zusevics.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NewYorkJets.com - Randy Lange

Jets | Two signed, one cut

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:14:18 -0700

The New York Jets signed free-agent PK Andrew Furney and P Jake Schum (Buccaneers) to undisclosed deals Thursday, June 19. In a corresponding move, the team released TE Terrence Miller.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNNewYork.com - Rich Cimini

Buccaneers | Three players waived

Wed, 21 May 2014 09:31:52 -0700

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have waived QB Brett Smith, DE David Hunter and P Jake Schum.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com

Buccaneers | 12 signed to futures deals

Mon, 06 Jan 2014 17:17:44 -0800

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers signed CB Marc Anthony, OT Emmett Cleary, OG Jace Daniels, DT Everett Dawkins, CB Bobby Felder, OG Jason Foster, DT David Hunter, PK Patrick Murray, QB Jordan Rodgers, LS Patrick Scales, P Jake Schum and WR Tommy Streeter to reserve/futures contracts Monday, Jan. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Buccaneers.com - Scott Smith

Browns | Five players waived

Mon, 13 May 2013 14:19:51 -0700

The Cleveland Browns have waived WR Mike X. Edwards, DL Paipai Falemalu, CB Kevin Barnes, DB Ricky Tunstall and P Jake Schum.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ClevelandBrowns.com

Browns | Sign Jake Schum

Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:22:41 -0700

The Cleveland Browns signed P Jake Schum Thursday, Mar. 28. Terms of the deal were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Akron Beacon Journal - Nate Ulrich