Michael Brooks news, rumors and stats

Michael Brooks

Free Agent
Defensive Line

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Panthers | Six work out

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:10:01 -0700

The Carolina Panthers worked out free-agent RB Harvey Unga (Jaguars), DE Doug Worthington (Chargers), DT Michael Brooks (Seahawks), NT Richard Clebert (Buccaneers), TE Justice Cunningham (Rams) and FB Maurice Hagens (Miami, Fla.) this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Three clear waivers

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:46:54 -0700

Seattle Seahawks WR Phil Bates, DT Michael Brooks and LB Horace Miller cleared waivers Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Michael Brooks cut

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:58:49 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks placed DT Michael Brooks (undisclosed) on no-recall waivers Monday, Sept. 1. He was cut from the reserve/injured list and received an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Three to IR

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:57:36 -0700

Seattle Seahawks DT Michael Brooks (undisclosed), WR David Gilreath (concussion) and LB Horace Miller (knee) all were placed on the team's Reserve/Injured list Wednesday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Three waived/injured

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:34:17 -0700

Seattle Seahawks DT Michael Brooks (undisclosed), WR David Gilreath (concussion) and LB Horace Miller (knee) were waived/injured Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Seahawks.com

Seahawks | Sign eight to futures deals

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 14:08:09 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks DT D'Anthony Smith, DB Akeem Auguste, WR Phil Bates, DT Michael Brooks, DT DeWayne Cherrington, WR Arceto Clark, TE Cooper Helfet and OG Jared Smith to futures contracts Wednesday, Feb. 5. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Seahawks | Roster moves

Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:26:26 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed DTs Michael Brooks and DeWayne Cherrington to the practice squad Thursday, Dec. 19, and released LB Mike Taylor from the practice squad in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Michael Brooks cut

Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:51:56 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks released DT Michael Brooks Monday, Nov. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Seahawks | Two moves made

Sat, 09 Nov 2013 12:14:04 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed DT Michael Brooks to the active roster and released WR Bryan Walters.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Everett Herald - John Boyle

Seahawks | Roster moves

Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:20:50 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks re-signed DT Michael Brooks and OG Jared Smith to the practice squad Thursday, Sept. 12, and released WR Tyrone Walker and LB Ty Powell from the practice squad in corresponding moves.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

More player news ...


Also see

05/30 - Fantasy football players in the news
05/28 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/15 - Fantasy football players in the news