Keon Broxton news, rumors and stats

Keon Broxton

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Keon Broxton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Domingo Santana out, Eric Thames in

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:56:46 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Domingo Santana (shoulder) will not start Monday, Sept. 18, while 1B Eric Thames (rest) is starting after a day off. Furthermore, C Stephen Vogt and OF Brett Phillips will start in place of C Manny Pina and OF Keon Broxton.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton takes seat Wednesday

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:29:19 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton (rest) was resting and not in the lineup Wednesday, Sept. 13, against the Pittsburgh Pirates.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Brewers.com

Brewers | Keon Broxton not in lineup

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:09:16 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton is not starting Saturday, Aug. 26, against the Los Angeles Dodgers. OF Hernan Perez will lead off against Dodgers SP Ross Stripling.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton back with the Brewers

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:36:18 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Tuesday, Aug. 1. OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Eric Sogard reinstated

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:39:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Eric Sogard was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 22. In a corresponding move, OF Keon Broxton was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Ryan Braun, Keon Broxton not starting Friday

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:58:39 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (calf, wrist) is absent from the lineup for a third straight game Friday, July 21, against the Philadelphia Phillies. OF Keon Broxton is also not starting. INF/OF Hernan Perez and OF Brett Phillips will fill the voids left behind in right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton on the bench

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:14:49 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, July 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton resting Saturday

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:54:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton is not in the lineup Saturday, June 10, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. OF Brett Phillips is starting in center and playing seventh in the lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee rests two players

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:14:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton and 1B Jesus Aguilar are not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee resting two players

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:10:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton and SS Orlando Arcia are not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Monday, June 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press