Keon Broxton news, rumors and stats

Keon Broxton

Milwaukee Brewers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Keon Broxton MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Keon Broxton back with the Brewers

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:36:18 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton was recalled from Class AAA Colorado Springs Tuesday, Aug. 1. OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Eric Sogard reinstated

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:39:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Eric Sogard was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 22. In a corresponding move, OF Keon Broxton was optioned to Class AAA Colorado Springs.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Brewers | Ryan Braun, Keon Broxton not starting Friday

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:58:39 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Ryan Braun (calf, wrist) is absent from the lineup for a third straight game Friday, July 21, against the Philadelphia Phillies. OF Keon Broxton is also not starting. INF/OF Hernan Perez and OF Brett Phillips will fill the voids left behind in right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton on the bench

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:14:49 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton is not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, July 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton resting Saturday

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:54:13 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton is not in the lineup Saturday, June 10, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. OF Brett Phillips is starting in center and playing seventh in the lineup.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee rests two players

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:14:45 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton and 1B Jesus Aguilar are not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Milwaukee resting two players

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 15:10:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton and SS Orlando Arcia are not in the starting lineup against the San Francisco Giants Monday, June 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | MIL sitting a trio of regulars

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:13:31 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers 2B Jonathan Villar, OF Domingo Santana and OF Keon Broxton are not in the starting lineup Sunday, April 16, against the Cincinnati Reds. INF Nick Franklin, 3B/OF Hernan Perez and OF Kirk Nieuwenhuis will start in their places at second, right field and center field, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Ryan Braun, Keon Broxton return Sunday

Sun, 09 Apr 2017 09:56:32 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OFs Ryan Braun (back) and Keon Broxton (nose) are back in the lineup Sunday, April 9, against the Chicago Cubs. Braun had been sidelined with lower back tightness last two games, while Broxton is starting for the first time since suffering a small nasal fracture when he was hit by a pitch Thursday, April 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Brewers | Keon Broxton not in lineup

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 16:12:34 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers OF Keon Broxton (nose) is not in the starting lineup Friday, April 7, but will be available off the bench.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy