Jake Knott news, rumors and stats

Jake Knott

Free Agent
Linebacker

Ht: 6.3 | Wt: 252

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Dolphins | Make two roster moves

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:30:01 -0800

The Miami Dolphins promoted WR Matt Hazel to the active roster and released LB Jake Knott Saturday, Dec. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Dolphins | Jake Knott promoted

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 07:14:52 -0800

Miami Dolphins LB Jake Knott was signed to the 53-man roster Tuesday, Dec. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Omar Kelly

Dolphins | Jake Knott to join active roster

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 16:40:33 -0800

The Miami Dolphins will sign practice squad LB Jake Knott to their active roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Barry Jackson

Dolphins | Two signed

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:13:15 -0800

The Miami Dolphins signed free-agent LB Jake Knott (Eagles) and WR L'Damian Washington (Browns) to their practice squad Wednesday, Dec. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Dolphins | Jake Knott expected to sign

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:43:19 -0800

Free-agent LB Jake Knott (Eagles) is expected to sign to the Miami Dolphins practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Jake Knott waived

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:46:15 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles waived LB Jake Knott (undisclosed) Friday, Oct. 3, after the two sides agreed to an injury settlement.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Geoff Mosher

Eagles | Jake Knott signed to practice squad

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:38:44 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles re-signed free-agent LB Jake Knott to their practice squad Tuesday, Sept. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Phil Sheridan

Eagles | More cuts announced

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:39:13 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have waived TE Blake Annen, OT Michael Bamiro, OG Karim Barton, WR Kadron Boone, OG Donald Hawkins, TE Emil Igwenagu, LB Jake Knott, DE Joe Kruger and SS Daytawion Lowe.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Several not expected to play

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:17:05 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles WR Josh Huff (shoulder), RB Chris Polk (hamstring), WR Brad Smith (undisclosed), CB Brandon Boykin (leg), LB Jake Knott (hamstring) and C Julian Vandervelde (back) are not expected to play against the Pittsburgh Steelers Thursday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Three miss practice

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:07:41 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles RB Chris Polk (hamstring), LB Jake Knott (hamstring) and CB Jaylen Watkins (hamstring) did not participate during the media-access portion of practice Monday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - John Gonzalez

More player news ...