Jonathan Meeks news, rumors and stats

Jonathan Meeks

Buffalo Bills
Free Safety

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 210

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster


Player News

From -- thru  --


Bills | Week 15 Inactives

Sun, 15 Dec 2013 08:48:50 -0800

The Buffalo Bills have declared OG Antoine McClain, CB Brandon E. Smith, QB Jeff Tuel, FS Jonathan Meeks, OG Mark Asper, RB Ronnie Wingo, TE Tony Moeaki inactive for Week 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Bills | Friday injury report for Week 15

Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:04:54 -0800

Buffalo Bills CB Brandon E. Smith (ankle) did not participate in practice Friday, Dec. 13, and has been ruled out for Week 15. OG Kraig Urbik (foot) and LB Kiko Alonso (knee) were limited during practice and are listed as questionable. DT Kyle D. Williams (ankle) and FS Jonathan Meeks (ankle) fully participated in practice and are listed as probable.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bills | Thursday practice report for Week 15

Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:11:16 -0800

Buffalo Bills OG Kraig Urbik (foot) and CB Brandon E. Smith (ankle) did not participate in practice Thursday, Dec. 12. LB Kiko Alonso (knee) was limited during practice. DT Kyle D. Williams (ankle) and FS Jonathan Meeks (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Bills | Wednesday practice report for Week 15

Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:34:47 -0800

Buffalo Bills DT Kyle D. Williams (Achilles') did not participate in practice Wednesday, Dec. 11. LB Kiko Alonso (knee) and CB Brandon E. Smith (ankle) were limited during practice. FS Jonathan Meeks (ankle) fully participated in practice.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Make roster moves

Tue, 10 Dec 2013 12:21:56 -0800

The Buffalo Bills activated CB Jonathan Meeks from the Injured Reserve/Designated for Return list and released LB Jamaal Westerman Tuesday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Jonathan Meeks returns to practice

Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:04:41 -0800

Buffalo Bills FS Jonathan Meeks (ankle) is participating in practice Monday, Nov. 25. He is currently on the Injured Reserve/Designated to Return list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Place Jonathan Meeks on short term IR

Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:19:06 -0700

The Buffalo Bills placed S Jonathan Meeks (ankle) on short term Injured Reserve Monday, Oct. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com

Bills | Manny Lawson, Jonathan Meeks injured

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 12:18:38 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Manny Lawson (hamstring) and FS Jonathan Meeks (knee) suffered injuries during Week 6's game against the Cincinnati Bengals. Neither player will return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Bills | Four picks signed

Fri, 10 May 2013 08:23:11 -0700

The Buffalo Bills signed WR Marquise Goodwin, DB Duke Williams, DB Jonathan Meeks and K Dustin Hopkins to undisclosed deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

Lions | Jonathan Meeks visiting

Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:16:48 -0700

The Detroit Lions are visiting with Clemson S Jonathan Meeks Tuesday, April 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Detroit Free Press - Dave Birkett

Bills | Four prospects visit

Wed, 03 Apr 2013 12:27:31 -0700

The Buffalo Bills met with North Carolina State QB Mike Glennon, Louisiana State WR Russell Shepard, Southern Miss LB Jamie Collins and Clemson S Jonathan Meeks Wednesday, April 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - John Murphy