Ryan Spadola news, rumors and stats

Ryan Spadola

Free Agent
Wide Receiver

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 201

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2013MIA1000.0000000.00000
2013NYJ3000.0000000.00000
Average:00000000000
Total:00000000000

Cardinals | Two players released

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:36:45 -0700

Arizona Cardinals TE Gannon Sinclair and WR Ryan Spadola were released Monday, Aug. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | 10 players signed to Futures deals

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 13:40:25 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals signed RB Zach Bauman, TE Ted Bolser, OG John Fullington, WR Travis Harvey, CB Jimmy Legree, OT Kelvin Palmer, WR Ryan Spadola, CB Ross Weaver, OT Tavon Rooks and CB Darren Woodard to Reserve/Futures deals Monday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Cardinals | Ryan Spadola signs

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 11:09:30 -0800

The Arizona Cardinals signed free-agent WR Ryan Spadola (Falcons) to their practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AZCardinals.com

Falcons | Make two practice squad moves

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:52:31 -0800

The Atlanta Falcons signed free-agent WR Freddie Martino to the practice squad and waived WR Ryan Spadola from the practice squad Tuesday, Nov. 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com

Falcons | Ryan Spadola added to practice squad

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 08:01:53 -0700

The Atlanta Falcons signed free-agent WR Ryan Spadola (Dolphins) to their practice squad Thursday, Oct. 9.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: AtlantaFalcons.com - Jay Adams

Bills | Two receivers try out

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 00:03:10 -0700

The Buffalo Bills worked out WRs L'Damian Washington and Ryan Spadola this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Mike Rodak

Buccaneers | Work out several players

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:02:37 -0700

Free-agent QB Ricky Stanzi, WR Ryan Spadola, and DTs George Uko and Zach Minter all tried out this week for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Dolphins | Ryan Spadola waived

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:30:14 -0700

The Miami Dolphins waived WR Ryan Spadola Tuesday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Dolphins | Sign seven to future deals

Fri, 07 Feb 2014 10:37:17 -0800

The Miami Dolphins signed DT Isaako Aaitui, RB Cameron Marshall, TE Kyle Miller, TE Emmanuel Ogbuehi, OT Michael Ola, WR Ryan Spadola and OT Jason Weaver to future contracts Friday, Feb. 7. Terms of the contracts were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MiamiDolphins.com

Dolphins | Ryan Spadola to PS

Thu, 07 Nov 2013 06:44:02 -0800

The Miami Dolphins re-signed WR Ryan Spadola to the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL.com

More player news ...