Matthew Tucker news, rumors and stats

Matthew Tucker

New York Jets
Running Back

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptTchsTot YdsFum Lost
Average:0000000000000
Total:00

Jets | Matthew Tucker placed on IR

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:11:40 -0700

New York Jets RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Monday, Aug. 15, after being waived/injured Saturday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Jets | New York makes two roster moves

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:07:31 -0700

New York Jets RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) was waived/injured Saturday, Aug. 13. Free-agent RB Lache Seastrunk (Cowboys) was subsequently signed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press - Dennis Waszak Jr.

Jets | One RB signs with Jets, one cut

Thu, 04 Aug 2016 08:53:19 -0700

Free-agent RB Matthew Tucker (Eagles) was signed to an undisclosed deal with the New York Jets Thursday, Aug. 4. RB Terry X. Williams was waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Daily News - Manish Mehta

Eagles | Matthew Tucker waived

Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:43:11 -0800

Philadelphia Eagles RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) was placed on no-recall waivers Tuesday, Feb. 9, with a non-football injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Matthew Tucker placed on IR

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:45:49 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) was placed on Reserve/Injured Tuesday, July 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Matthew Tucker waived

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:57:54 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) was waived from the Non-Football Injury list Monday, July 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Eagles | Matthew Tucker also signed to Futures deal

Wed, 31 Dec 2014 04:06:35 -0800

Updating a previous item, the Philadelphia Eagles actually signed nine players to Futures/Reserve contracts on Tuesday, Dec. 30, with RB Matthew Tucker the ninth to be signed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: PhiladelphiaEagles.com

Eagles | Matthew Tucker signed to practice squad

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:38:23 -0700

The Philadelphia Eagles have added RB Matthew Tucker to their practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Caplan

Eagles | Three more cut

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:33:27 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles WR Damaris Johnson, DE Damion Square and RB Matthew Tucker were released Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNPhilly.com - Geoff Mosher

Eagles | Matthew Tucker injured

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:05:14 -0700

Philadelphia Eagles RB Matthew Tucker (undisclosed) left the team's preseason game Thursday, Aug. 28, and will not return.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Philadelphia Daily News - Les Bowen

More player news ...


Also see

09/04 - Buffalo settles on their starting QB; a depth chart surprise in New York?
08/05 - Fantasy football players in the news
07/23 - Fantasy football players in the news