Steve Beauharnais news, rumors and stats

Steve Beauharnais

Washington Redskins
Linebacker

Ht: 6.2 | Wt: 230

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Redskins | Steve Beauharnais added to roster

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:32:15 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed practice squad LB Steve Beauharnais to their active roster Friday, Dec. 19. Terms of the contract were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Make several roster moves

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:08:11 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed LB Jackson Jeffcoat from the practice squad to the active roster Tuesday, Dec. 16. The team also signed free-agent DT Isaako Aaitui (Dolphins) and re-signed LB Steve Beauharnais. LB Justin Jackson was released from the practice squad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

NFL | Eight players become free agents

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:43:58 -0800

Carolina Panthers QB Matt Blanchard, Detroit Lions RB Montell Owens, New Orleans Saints WR Joe Morgan, Oakland Raiders LB Jamar Chaney, Philadelphia Eagles DB Rashad Carmichael and Washington Redskins LB Steve Beauharnais, LB Everette Brown and DB Greg Ducre cleared waivers and became free agents Wednesday, Dec. 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Redskins | Make several roster moves

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:17:23 -0800

The Washington Redskins signed LB Ja'Gared Davis to the active roster from the Kansas City Chiefs practice squad and signed LB Trevardo Williams to the active roster from their own practice squad Tuesday, Dec. 9. Free-agents RB Michael Hill (Colts) and LB Justin Jackson (Bengals) were signed to the practice squad. LBs Steve Beauharnais, Everette Brown and CB Greg Ducre were waived.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Redskins | Steve Beauharnais promoted

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:02:12 -0800

Washington Redskins LB Steve Beauharnais was promoted to the active roster Monday, Nov. 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Redskins.com

Redskins | Steve Beauharnais added to practice squad

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 09:10:11 -0700

The Washington Redskins signed free-agent LB Steve Beauharnais (Patriots) to their practice squad Wednesday, Oct. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - Mike Jones

Lions | Work out Steve Beauharnais

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:53:31 -0700

Free-agent LB Steve Beauharnais (Patriots) was in Detroit to work out with the Detroit Lions on Tuesday, Sept. 16.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Vikings | Three work out

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:29:18 -0700

The Minnesota Vikings had three players in for workouts this week, including LBs Steve Beauharnais and Phillip Steward, as well as OG Jon Halapio.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

Jets | Steve Beauharnais works out

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:07:20 -0700

The New York Jets worked out free-agent LB Steve Beauharnais (Patriots) Friday, Sept. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPNBoston.com - Field Yates

Patriots | Steve Beauharnais waived

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:01:23 -0700

New England Patriots LB Steve Beauharnais (undisclosed) was placed on no-recall waivers after reaching an injury settlement Saturday, Aug. 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

More player news ...