,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2013NEP123751914.0340000.00000
Average:375191440000000
Total:375191440000000

More player news ...


Also see

01/17 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 17
01/16 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 16
01/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 10
01/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 9
01/08 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 8
01/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Jan. 3
01/02 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Jan. 2
12/26 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 26
12/23 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 23
12/13 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 13