Mychal Rivera news, rumors and stats

Mychal Rivera

Jacksonville Jaguars
Tight End

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush TDFum Lost
Average:000000000
Total:0

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera placed on IR

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 15:20:51 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (hand) was placed on the Reserve/Injured list Friday, Sept. 1. The team also placed SS Jeron Johnson (undisclosed) on the Reserve/Injured list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Jaguars.com - John Oehser

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera not practicing yet

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:27:55 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (hand) did not participate in practice this week. Head coach Doug Marrone said last week he hoped Rivera would be able to play in the final preseason game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Several Jaguars miss practice

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:43:45 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars RB T.J. Yeldon (hamstring), FB Marquez Williams (undisclosed), WR Rashad Greene (back) and TE Mychal Rivera (hand) did not participate in practice Monday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera still out

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:15:11 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (ankle) is not participating in practice Saturday, Aug. 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera to sit out another game

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:30:05 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (hand) has been ruled out for the preseason game against the Carolina Panthers Thursday, Aug. 24. Head coach Doug Marrone said he hopes Rivera will be able to play in the final preseason game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera still sidelined

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:08:46 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (undisclosed) is not participating in practice Saturday, Aug. 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Two Jags TEs miss practice

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:00:53 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TEs Mychal Rivera (undisclosed) and Neal Sterling (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Monday, Aug. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera still on the sidelines

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 19:24:32 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Tuesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera not ready to return

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 15:12:06 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (undisclosed) did not participate in practice Sunday, Aug. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

Jaguars | Mychal Rivera missing practice

Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:40:04 -0700

Jacksonville Jaguars TE Mychal Rivera (undisclosed) missed his fourth straight practice Friday, Aug. 4, because of an undisclosed injury.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Florida Times-Union - Ryan O'Halloran

More player news ...


Also see

11/27 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Nov. 27
05/02 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/08 - Fantasy football players in the news