Gerald Hodges news, rumors and stats

Gerald Hodges

New Orleans Saints
Linebacker

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 239

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Saints | Week 6 inactives for New Orleans

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:42:41 -0700

The New Orleans have declared WR Austin Carr, OG John Greco, QB Taysom Hill, LB Gerald Hodges, WR Tommylee Lewis, CB Sterling Moore, DE Al-Quadin Muhammad inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Saints | Gerald Hodges joining Saints

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:57:23 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (Bills) will sign with the New Orleans Saints Wednesday, Oct. 11, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Bills | Gerald Hodges set free

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 11:41:35 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Gerald Hodges was released Sunday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: WGR Sports Radio 550 - Sal Capaccio

Bills | Gerald Hodges moving around

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:07:15 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Gerald Hodges has lined up at both outside linebacker spots in the base defense since training camp started and also was a middle linebacker in the nickel formation.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Chris Brown

Bills | Gerald Hodges worked on strong side

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:21:23 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Gerald Hodges lined up mostly at strongside linebacker during offseason workouts and has a chance to win one of the starting outside linebacker jobs during training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Canio Marasco

Bills | Buffalo signing Gerald Hodges

Thu, 25 May 2017 10:14:46 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is signing a one-year deal with the Buffalo Bills Thursday, May 25. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Giants | Gerald Hodges to visit Giants

Mon, 22 May 2017 07:10:40 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) will visit the New York Giants Tuesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bills | Gerald Hodges visiting Bills

Mon, 22 May 2017 06:33:00 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is visiting the Buffalo Bills Monday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Colts | Gerald Hodges visits Colts

Tue, 16 May 2017 14:39:01 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) visited the Indianapolis Colts Tuesday, May 16. He is scheduled to visit the New England Patriots Wednesday, May 17, and the Jacksonville Jaguars Thursday, May 18, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Jets | Gerald Hodges visiting Jets

Wed, 10 May 2017 08:22:40 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is visiting the New York Jets Wednesday, May 10, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

More player news ...


Also see

04/29 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/16 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/11 - Fantasy football players in the news