Gerald Hodges news, rumors and stats

Gerald Hodges

Buffalo Bills
Linebacker

Ht: 6.1 | Wt: 239

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmGTacklesAssistsDef SacksInterceptInt TDFum RecFum TD
Average:0000000
Total:

Bills | Gerald Hodges worked on strong side

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:21:23 -0700

Buffalo Bills LB Gerald Hodges lined up mostly at strongside linebacker during offseason workouts and has a chance to win one of the starting outside linebacker jobs during training camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: BuffaloBills.com - Canio Marasco

Bills | Buffalo signing Gerald Hodges

Thu, 25 May 2017 10:14:46 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is signing a one-year deal with the Buffalo Bills Thursday, May 25. Financial terms were not disclosed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Giants | Gerald Hodges to visit Giants

Mon, 22 May 2017 07:10:40 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) will visit the New York Giants Tuesday, May 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Bills | Gerald Hodges visiting Bills

Mon, 22 May 2017 06:33:00 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is visiting the Buffalo Bills Monday, May 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Colts | Gerald Hodges visits Colts

Tue, 16 May 2017 14:39:01 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) visited the Indianapolis Colts Tuesday, May 16. He is scheduled to visit the New England Patriots Wednesday, May 17, and the Jacksonville Jaguars Thursday, May 18, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

Jets | Gerald Hodges visiting Jets

Wed, 10 May 2017 08:22:40 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) is visiting the New York Jets Wednesday, May 10, according to a source.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Seahawks | Gerald Hodges not signed yet

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:50:03 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) had a good visit with the Seattle Seahawks Thursday, March 23, but has not yet been signed.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL Network - Ian Rapoport

Seahawks | Gerald Hodges meeting with Seattle

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:11:50 -0700

Free-agent LB Gerald Hodges (49ers) will visit the Seattle Seahawks Wednesday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN - Adam Schefter

49ers | Gerald Hodges to return

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 06:28:41 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Gerald Hodges said he'll return to the starting lineup in Week 16 after he was deactivated in Week 15 for a violation of team rules.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Eric Branch

49ers | Gerald Hodges deactivated for loss

Sun, 18 Dec 2016 22:47:40 -0800

San Francisco 49ers LB Gerald Hodges was deactivated for the Week 15 game against the Atlanta Falcons due to a violation of team rules.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CSNBayArea.com - Matt Maiocco

More player news ...


Also see

04/29 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/16 - Fantasy football players in the news
04/11 - Fantasy football players in the news