Pat McCoy news, rumors and stats

Pat McCoy

Baltimore Orioles
Relief Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Pat McCoy MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Orioles | Steve Lombardozzi, Pat McCoy outrighted

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:00:24 -0800

Baltimore Orioles INF Steve Lombardozzi and RP Pat McCoy were outrighted to Triple-A Norfolk Monday, Dec. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Orioles | Claim Pat McCoy

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:29:22 -0700

The Baltimore Orioles claimed RP Pat McCoy from the Detroit Tigers Friday, Oct. 31, according to the Tigers organization.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MASNSports.com - Roch Kubatko

Tigers | Blaine Hardy, Patrick McCoy optioned

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:41:12 -0700

Detroit Tigers RPs Blaine Hardy and Pat McCoy were optioned to Triple-A Toledo Monday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | Ian Krol optioned, more moves coming

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:29:09 -0700

Detroit Tigers RP Ian Krol was optioned to Triple-A Toledo Thursday, July 31. Also, RP Pat McCoy (hamstring) will be activated from the disabled list Friday, Aug. 1, and the team will recall OF Ezequiel Carrera from Triple-A Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | Pat McCoy placed on disabled list

Sun, 06 Jul 2014 12:47:10 -0700

The Detroit Tigers have placed RP Pat McCoy (hamstring) on the 15-day disabled list because of a pulled right hamstring. In a corresponding move, RP Ian Krol (hamstring) was recalled from his rehab assignment one day early and activated from the disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Pat McCoy strains hamstring

Sat, 05 Jul 2014 21:20:30 -0700

Detroit Tigers RP Pat McCoy (hamstring) left in the ninth inning Saturday, July 5, with a strained hamstring. Manager Brad Ausmus said the severity of the injury is not yet known.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck and Matt Slovin

Tigers | Ian Krol placed on DL

Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:20:17 -0700

The Detroit Tigers have placed RP Ian Krol (shoulder) on the 15-day disabled list Saturday, June 21, because of left shoulder inflammation. The team also recalled RP Pat McCoy from Triple-A Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Chris Iott

Nationals | Four cut

Thu, 14 Mar 2013 06:55:26 -0700

The Washington Nationals reassigned 3B Anthony Rendon, P Nathan Karns, 1B Matthew Skole and RP Pat McCoy to minor league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Twitter

Nationals | Spring training invites extended

Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:55:00 -0800

The Washington Nationals extended spring training invites to RP Pat McCoy, SP Tanner Roark, C Carlos Maldonado, 1B Matthew Skole and INF Zach Walters Tuesday, Jan. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Post - James Wagner