Brandon Mann news, rumors and stats

Brandon Mann

Texas Rangers
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Brandon Mann MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rangers | Yovani Gallardo promoted

Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:57:21 -0700

The Texas Rangers purchased the contract of RHP Yovani Gallardo from Class AAA Round Rock Sunday, June 17. In corresponding moves, LHP Brandon Mann was optioned to Round Rock and RHP Doug Fister (knee) was transferred from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - John Blake

Rangers | Yohander Mendez, Brandon Mann recalled

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:42:50 -0700

Texas Rangers LHP Yohander Mendez and LHP Brandon Mann were recalled from Class AAA Round Rock Friday, June 15. The team also placed RHP Matt Bush (elbow) on the 10-day disabled list because of a right elbow strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Austin Bibens-Dirkx added to roster

Thu, 24 May 2018 14:20:46 -0700

The Texas Rangers purchased the contract of RHP Austin Bibens-Dirkx from Class AAA Round Rock Thursday, May 24. The team also optioned LHP Brandon Mann to Class AAA Round Rock.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Brandon Mann promoted

Sun, 13 May 2018 09:01:42 -0700

Texas Rangers LHP Brandon Mann was recalled from Class AAA Round Rock on Sunday, May 13. LHP Yohander Mendez was optioned to round rock in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Texas signs two players

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 06:16:15 -0800

The Texas Rangers have signed free-agent 2B Ryan Brett (Rays) and LHP Brandon Mann (Athletics) to minor league contracts.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - John Blake

Pirates | Six signed

Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:51:25 -0800

The Pittsburgh Pirates signed free-agent RP Daniel Schlereth (Orioles), SP Adam Wilk (Korean League), SP Kyle McPherson (Pirates), P Brandon Mann (Nationals), P Elvin Ramirez (Angels) and 1B Travis Ishikawa (White Sox) to minor league deals Wednesday, Dec. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Nationals | Several reassigned

Sun, 03 Mar 2013 21:59:20 -0800

The Washington Nationals reassigned Ps Bill Bray, Brandon Mann, Will Ohman and Tanner Roark to the minor-league camp Sunday, March 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Washington Times - Amanda Comak

Nationals | Brandon Mann signs

Wed, 09 Jan 2013 19:51:05 -0800

The Washington Nationals signed free-agent P Brandon Mann (Japanese League) to a minor-league contract Wednesday, Jan. 9, and he receives an invitation to camp, according to his agent.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Jon Paul Morosi