Donovan Hand news, rumors and stats

Donovan Hand

Milwaukee Brewers
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Donovan Hand MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Brewers | Donovan Hand outrighted

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:49:18 -0800

Milwaukee Brewers SP Donovan Hand cleared waivers and was outrighted to Triple-A Nashville Wednesday, Feb. 12. He'll still receive an invite to spring training.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Donovan Hand cut

Fri, 07 Feb 2014 13:50:16 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers designated RP Donovan Hand for assignment Friday, Feb. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Brewers | Two re-signed

Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:47:48 -0800

The Milwaukee Brewers re-signed Ps Donovan Hand and Michael Olmsted to undisclosed major league deals Wednesday, Dec. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Donovan Hand optioned

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:00:51 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers optioned P Donovan Hand to Triple-A Nashville Wednesday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Sports Network

Brewers | Rob Wooten to paternity list

Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:32:34 -0700

The Milwaukee Brewers placed P Rob Wooten on the paternity list Wednesday, Aug. 21, and recalled P Donovan Hand from the minors in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: CBSSports.com

Brewers | Donovan Hand optioned

Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:38:40 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers SP Donovan Hand was optioned to Triple-A Nashville to make room for SP Yovani Gallardo (hamstring) on the 25-man roster.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSportsWisconsin.com - Andrew Gruman

Brewers | Donovan Hand able to make start

Sun, 28 Jul 2013 17:05:10 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers SP Donovan Hand (hand) was able to make his scheduled start Sunday, July 28, against the Colorado Rockies. He allowed three earned runs, eight hits and no walks with two strikeouts over six innings in a no-decision.

Fantasy Tip: Hand is scheduled to face the Washington Nationals and Dan Haren in his next start Saturday, Aug. 3. If you normally depend upon Hand in NL-only fantasy leagues, he should be good to go.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Michael Hunt

Brewers | Donovan Hand expects to start

Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:33:44 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers SP Donovan Hand (hand) said Wednesday, July 24, that he expects to make his next scheduled start after suffering a hand contusion in his outing Tuesday, July 23. Hand's next turn in the rotation is set for Sunday, July 28, against the Colorado Rockies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Adam McCalvy and Kevin Massoth

Brewers | Donovan Hand leaves start

Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:31:49 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers SP Donovan Hand (hand) left his start Tuesday, July 23, against the San Diego Padres due to a right hand contusion. X-rays were negative, and he is considered day to day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Tom Haudricourt

Brewers | Rest of rotation set

Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:06:30 -0700

Milwaukee Brewers SPs Wily Peralta, Tom Gorzelanny and Donovan Hand will follow SPs Kyle Lohse and Yovani Gallardo coming out of the All-Star break.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel - Todd Rosiak