Ji-Man Choi news, rumors and stats

Ji-Man Choi

New York Yankees
First Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Ji-Man Choi MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Tyler Wade back in pinstripes

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:23:59 -0700

New York Yankees INF/OF Tyler Wade was recalled from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre on Sunday, July 23. The Yankees also sent 1B Ji-Man Choi outright to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | NYY makes three moves

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 08:57:09 -0700

New York Yankees LHP Chasen Shreve was optioned to Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes Barre Wednesday, July 19. 1B Ji-Man Choi and 2B Rob Refsnyder were designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Feinsand

Yankees | Ji-Man Choi takes a seat

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 08:36:12 -0700

New York Yankees 1B Ji-Man Choi is not in the lineup Saturday, July 8, against the Milwaukee Brewers. C/1B Austin Romine will get the nod at first base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: yankees.mlb.com

Yankees | Chris Carter demoted

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 14:52:35 -0700

New York Yankees 1B Chris Carter was designated for assignment Tuesday, July 4. 1B Ji-Man Choi was called up from Class AAA Scranton/Wilkes-Barre in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | New York adds 11 players

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:26:05 -0800

The New York Yankees signed C Wilkin Castillo, 1B Ji-Man Choi, C Kellin Deglan, C Francisco Diaz, RP Jason Gurka, SS Pete Kozma, P Joe Mantiply, RP Nick Rumbelow, P Evan Rutckyj, 2B Donovan Solano and SS Ruben Tejada to minor league contracts Tuesday, Jan. 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Yankees | Ji-Man Choi, NYY agree to minor-league deal

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:52:06 -0800

Free-agent 1B/OF Ji-Man Choi (Angels) signed a minor-league deal with the New York Yankees on Sunday, Jan. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MyKBO.net

Angels | Ji-Man Choi outrighted

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:27:50 -0800

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B Ji-Man Choi cleared waivers and was outrighted to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, Jan. 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | LAA designates Ji-Man Choi

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 22:07:00 -0800

The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim designated 1B Ji-Man Choi for assignment Friday, Dec. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Ji-Man Choi recalled

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 18:37:16 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B Ji-Man Choi was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake on Saturday, Sept. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | Ji-Man Choi sent down

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 10:42:57 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 1B Ji-Man Choi was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Sunday, Aug. 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com