Aledmys Diaz news, rumors and stats

Aledmys Diaz

St. Louis Cardinals
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 195


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
12617324174.254.304.405.709

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Aledmys Diaz MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz recalled

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:42:57 -0700

The St. Louis Cardinals recalled SS Aledmys Diaz from Class AAA Memphis on Wednesday, Sept. 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz sent down

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:47:59 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz was optioned to Class AAA Memphis Wednesday, June 28. The team also purchased the contract of INF Alex Mejia from Class AAA Memphis and transferred RHP Alex Reyes (elbow) to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz on the bench

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:36:31 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz is not in the starting lineup against the Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, June 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Stephen Piscotty, Aledmys Diaz out

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:35:15 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Stephen Piscotty and SS Aledmys Diaz are not in the starting lineup against the Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Two Cardinals receive day off

Fri, 26 May 2017 14:19:49 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals OF Stephen Piscotty and SS Aledmys Diaz are not in the starting lineup against the Colorado Rockies Friday, May 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz resting Wednesday

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:37:39 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz is not in the starting lineup Wednesday, April 19, against the Pittsburgh Pirates. SS Greg Garcia will get the nod at shortstop instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Midwest - Jim Hayes

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz not starting Wednesday

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:08:22 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz is absent from the starting lineup Wednesday, April 12, against the Washington Nationals. INF Greg Garcia will get the nod at shortstop in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOX Sports Midwest - Jim Hayes

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz off disabled list

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:54:42 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz (thumb) was activated from the 15-day disabled list Sunday, Sept. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz moves rehab to Missouri

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 20:18:51 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz (thumb) has moved his minor-league rehab assignment from Class A Palm Beach to Class AA Springfield Wednesday, Sept. 7.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Cardinals | Aledmys Diaz on rehab stint

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 18:25:27 -0700

St. Louis Cardinals SS Aledmys Diaz (thumb) is now on a rehab stint at Class A Palm Beach.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com