,

News |

Week By Week

YearTmGRecRec YdsRec AvgRec TDRec 2ptRushRush YdsRush AvgRush TDRush 2ptFum Lost
2013SDC1571104614.7380000.00002
Average:7110461580000002
Total:7110461580000002

More player news ...


Also see

01/15 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Jan. 15
12/20 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Friday, Dec. 20
12/19 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 19
12/12 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Dec. 12
12/11 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Wednesday, Dec. 11
12/10 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 10
12/09 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Dec. 9
12/03 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Tuesday, Dec. 3
11/25 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Monday, Nov. 25
11/21 - Fantasy Football Daily Rundown: Thursday, Nov. 21