Danny Santana news, rumors and stats

 

Danny Santana

Atlanta Braves
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Danny Santana MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Braves | Matt Kemp still a no-go Sunday

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 08:51:02 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp (hamstring) is not in the lineup for a third straight day Sunday, June 25, against the Milwaukee Brewers. INF/OF Danny Santana will get the nod in left field instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Matt Kemp sitting out again

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:35:49 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Matt Kemp (hamstring) is absent from the lineup Saturday, June 17, against the Miami Marlins but is expected to be available off the bench after noting he felt good after running the bases and hitting in the cage before the game. Kemp expects to be back in the lineup Sunday, June 18. OF Danny Santana will draw another start in left field Saturday.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Atlanta Braves Radio Network - Kevin McAlpin

Braves | Nick Markakis, Brandon Phillips sitting

Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:12:38 -0700

Atlanta Braves OF Nick Markakis and 2B Brandon Phillips are absent from the starting lineup Sunday, June 4, versus the Cincinnati Reds. INF/OF Danny Santana and INF Johan Camargo will occupy right field and second base, respectively.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Brandon Phillips resting Sunday

Sun, 14 May 2017 08:07:47 -0700

Atlanta Braves 2B Brandon Phillips is absent from the starting lineup Sunday, May 14, against the Miami Marlins. 2B Danny Santana will get the nod at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Braves | Atlanta acquires Danny Santana

Mon, 08 May 2017 16:30:03 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Danny Santana was acquired by the Atlanta Braves Monday, May 8, in exchange for LHP Kevin Chapman and cash considerations.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Ehire Adrianza activated

Fri, 05 May 2017 14:03:34 -0700

Minnesota Twins INF Ehire Adrianza (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 5. The team also selected the contract of RHP Drew Rucinski from Class AAA Rochester and designated OF Danny Santana for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Danny Santana has contract renewed

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 07:33:44 -0800

The Minnesota Twins have agreed to terms with SS/OF Danny Santana on a one-year contract worth $545,000.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: St. Paul Pioneer Press - Mike Berardino

Twins | Danny Santana activated from DL

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 18:23:10 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Danny Santana (shoulder) was activated from the 60-day disabled list on Tuesday, Nov. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Twins | Danny Santana transferred on DL

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:38:56 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Danny Santana (shoulder) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list Tuesday, Sept. 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Twins | Danny Santana placed on DL

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:38:04 -0700

Minnesota Twins OF Danny Santana (shoulder) was placed on the 15-day disabled list Sunday, Aug. 28, with a left shoulder AC joint sprain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves