Anthony DeSclafani news, rumors and stats

Anthony DeSclafani

Miami Marlins
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Anthony DeSclafani MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Marlins | Activate Anthony DeSclafani

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 06:29:10 -0700

The Miami Marlins activated SP Anthony DeSclafani Saturday, Sept. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Anthony DeSclafani loses appeal

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:21:12 -0700

Miami Marlins SP Anthony DeSclafani lost his appeal of a three-game suspension, and he'll start serving it Tuesday, Sept. 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: South Florida Sun-Sentinel - Juan C. Rodriguez

Marlins | Anthony DeSclafani suspended

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:57:40 -0700

Miami Marlins SP Anthony DeSclafani was suspended three games Friday, Sept. 12, for intentionally hitting Milwaukee Brewers OF Carlos Gomez after an official warning was in effect.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSports.com - Ken Rosenthal

Marlins | Four recalled

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:36:18 -0700

Miami Marlins 1B Justin Bour, INF Enrique Hernandez and SPs Anthony DeSclafani and Andrew Heaney were recalled from Triple-A New Orleans Tuesday, Sept. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Miami Herald - Clark Spencer

Marlins | Anthony DeSclafani sent down

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:39:10 -0700

The Miami Marlins optioned SP Anthony DeSclafani to Triple-A New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Palm Beach Post - Joe Capozzi

Marlins | Make roster moves

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:07:16 -0700

Miami Marlins RP Dan Jennings (concussion) was placed on the 7-day concussion disabled list Friday, Aug. 8. SP Brian Flynn and INF Enrique Hernandez were optioned to Triple-A New Orleans, and SP Anthony DeSclafani, 3B Ed Lucas and SP Edgar Olmos were recalled from New Orleans.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Palm Beach Post - Joe Capozzi

Marlins | Recall J.T. Realmuto

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:03:08 -0700

Miami Marlins C J.T. Realmuto was recalled from Double-A Jacksonville Friday, July 25. In a corresponding move, SP Anthony DeSclafani was optioned to Triple-A New Orleans.

Fantasy Tip: DeSclafani -- 7.40 ERA -- is safe to drop in NL-only formats.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Marlins | Two optioned

Sun, 29 Jun 2014 08:48:42 -0700

The Miami Marlins optioned SP Anthony DeSclafani and OF Jake Marisnick to Triple-A New Orleans Sunday, June 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: SportsTalkFlorida.com - Matt Stein

Marlins | Anthony DeSclafani undergoes X-rays

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:33:48 -0700

Updating a previous report, Miami Marlins SP Anthony DeSclafani (forearm) underwent X-rays on his injured forearm, and they came back negative.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro

Marlins | Anthony DeSclafani leaves early

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:07:13 -0700

Miami Marlins SP Anthony DeSclafani (forearm) left the game early Friday, June 27, after getting hit in the forearm by a line drive and suffering a right forearm contusion.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Joe Frisaro