Greg Van Roten news, rumors and stats

Greg Van Roten

Free Agent
Offensive Guard

Ht: | Wt:

News | Stats | Stat vs. Team | Targets | Injury | Depth Chart | Roster

Week By Week

YearTmG
Average:
Total:

Vikings | Two players work out

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 01:55:04 -0800

The Minnesota Vikings worked out free-agent OG Jordan McCray (Packers) and OG Greg Van Roten (Packers) this week.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Baltimore Sun - Aaron Wilson

NFL | Four become free agents

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:58:08 -0700

Baltimore Ravens WR Jace Davis, Dallas Cowboys WR Tim Benford, Kansas City Chiefs C Ben Gottschalk and Seattle Seahawks OG Greg Van Roten cleared waivers and became free agents Thursday, Aug. 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NFL

Seahawks | Release Greg Van Roten

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:22:08 -0700

The Seattle Seahawks released OG Greg Van Roten Wednesday, Aug. 27.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Seattle Times - Bob Condotta

Seahawks | Greg Van Roten signs

Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:25:02 -0800

The Seattle Seahawks signed free-agent OG Greg Van Roten (Packers) to a reserve/futures contract Friday, Feb. 14.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Packers | Looking to get bigger at center

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:13:42 -0800

Bill Baldini, agent for free-agent C Greg Van Roten (Packers), said the Green Bay Packers released Van Roten because they are looking to get bigger at the center position.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: ESPN.com - Rob Demovsky

Packers | Greg Van Roten released

Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:48:54 -0800

The Green Bay Packers released OG Greg Van Roten Tuesday, Feb. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Packers | Greg Van Roten to IR

Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:33:05 -0700

The Green Bay Packers placed OG Greg Van Roten (foot) on the season-ending Injured Reserve Tuesday, Oct. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Packers | Week 6 Inactives

Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:34:49 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have declared LB Brad Jones, CB Casey Hayward, LB Clay Matthews, OG Greg Van Roten, RB James Starks, CB Jarrett Bush, DL Josh Boyd inactive for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

Packers | Four ruled out

Wed, 09 Oct 2013 14:11:41 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have ruled out LB Brad Jones (hamstring), LB Clay Matthews (thumb), RB James Starks (knee) and OG Greg Van Roten (foot) for Week 6.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: KFFL.com

Packers | Week 5 Inactives

Sun, 06 Oct 2013 08:33:42 -0700

The Green Bay Packers have declared TE Brandon Bostick, DL C.J. Wilson, CB Casey Hayward, OG Greg Van Roten, RB James Starks, DL Josh Boyd, DL Nate Palmer inactive for Week 5.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook

More player news ...